Avon Advance Techniques Body Building Shampoo Reviews

Back to Avon Advance Techniques Body Building Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    excellent shampoo

    this shampoo works effectively. It is pleasantly scented and is priced lower than other brands that I tend to use. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Eh... not my fav

    I tried this product because I sell Avon and have fine hair and thought it would really help. Maybe if I paired it with the moisure cream or an oil treatment, but otherwise.... it dried my hair out terribley. And I really didn't see much more volume. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    TakingCareofME | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    No difference - washes hair but doesn't build volume

    This doesn't build any body but smells great. Won't waste my time looking for a sales rep again — 5 years, 10 months ago
    friendlysunshin | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    smells fresh

    if feels so good — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jeri436 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I liked it!

    Delivered from my friendly Avon lady and a great product.. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hhillpeople | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hair's best friend

    I purchased this from Avon out of curiosity and i must say that it does give your hair volume...and it also has a great smell... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jto124 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    This shampoo makes my hair feel so good and smells nice — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kmdill | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Body building shampoo!

    this is one of my absolute favorite shampoos! Builds volume without weighing hair down. Lathers alot and smells wonderful!! This is an awesome shampoo at a very reasonable price! You'll love the smell and the volumizing is fantastic! Definitely lives up to its name! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dawnl4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product and Price

    I have to say that normally I wouldn't buy anything for my hair that's not from the salon. I decided to give this a try after reading the reviews and the price was incredible. After using it I can't believe how well it worked and have have really fine hair. I will definately but this shampoo again! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lovespink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend