Avon Pocket Dentist Reviews

Back to Avon Pocket Dentist»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Review subject

    FLOSS YOUR TEETH!!!!!!!!!!!! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    amyfarice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Purse must have

    Wonderful to keep in your purse for when you eat out and get something stuck in your teeth. It's absolutely fabulous only problem I have with it is that it's small and sometimes get lost easily in my purse or the second one I keep in the bathroom gets lost in the vanity. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    keiko101 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect

    I love this tool because it is so compact and fits right into the side pocket of my purse. I would recommend this to anyone who cares about dental hygene. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ldc0188 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great tool

    This works so well in between dentist visits. Someone should have thought of this a long time ago. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wandajb | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Boys Love It

    My boyfriend has A LOT of problems with stuff getting stuck in his teeth. And when it does we have to go to the store or home right away (so he doesnt ask to use my earring!) so he can get whatever it is out - he has very sensitive teeth... I saw this in the catalog and it was on sale so i thought aw why not lets just try it out. It works great, he loves it and so do I, it totally saved my earrings! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kdrejaj7 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pocket dentist

    Loved the product bought it on sale and put it in everyone's stocking fit right in your pocket or purse easy to use when you are out and have to clean your teeth. works better than a toothpick and has more features — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lilar53 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    great idea

    my husband is the type that hates when something is between his teeth,he always needs floss. so i decided to get this for him. he thought it to be not much of a guy item since it has avon on the front,but once he tried it out,he will take it everywhere.although the mirror on it is not very big to see much of what u r doing. but in time it will save money w/buying floss,so durring the day you can use this thing to get something from between your teeth — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shadow01 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    they should have thought of this sooner, I carry it in my purse. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dustang | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Marvelous Invention

    Great for inbetween dentist visits. This has the right tools to scrape off the plaque on your teeth, a pick for after dinner, tongue cleaner, brush for inbetween teen and use on gums or under bridges, a mirror to see what your doing and its so convenient to carry in your purse. Small size with large results. Dont leave home without it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    taracp | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend