Avon PERSONAL MATCH Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 10 Reviews

Back to Avon PERSONAL MATCH Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 10»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    Great value for money, gives excellent coverage and lasts all day!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Alyson2393 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice Fluff

    This foundation goes on smoothly, but it disappears in to my skin. Or I put more on and it looks obvious. Either it's gone or it appears cakey. The color is nice, packaging good, and smell pleasant. Overall, I probably won't buy this again. I have large pores on my cheeks, this does nothing to fill or cover them. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    LeahStorm88 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very good product

    this is a foundation/powder. I use ivory beige. I like it bc it matches my skin tone. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful and natural

    Luckily my Avon rep carries a lot of products on hand, so she was able to hold some of the colors up to skin and help me find a great color. I would have picked the wrong one based on the book shades. Once I found the right color I really fell in love with this stuff. Very pretty coverage but still natural looking in daylight. I use it over the Magic Fx and my skin looks silky, even and smooth....read more I do wish it covered my undereye circles a little better (it claims to replace your foundation, concealer and powder), but I guess that would be too much to ask. All in all, I love this stuff and think it is a great value for the price! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ShawnaB | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Disappointed

    I used to be a rep for Avon, so am usually very happy with their products. This foundation was a disappointment, it didn't go to powder and was heavy and was a little too light for my skintone. Mary Kay's Cream-to-Powder Foundation is much better and a better match for my skintone. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    jac247 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Surprisingly great!

    I ordered this product but was skeptical -- surprisingly, I love it! I would purchase it again even. It goes on very smooth and easily blends. It lasts quite long throughout the day -- even in the heat of summer. It covers great, but does not look heavy. Also, very affordable. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    salandry54 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not too heavy

    I have used this cream to powder foundation for years and love it! I have very oily skin and most foundations and/or powders feel liked the are caked on my skin after a few hours. This goes on light and doesn't make my oily skin worse. Especially great for the summertime, when I don't want to wear a lot on my skin. Plus, it lasts a long time. Don't need a lot of retouching during the day. And it is great for my budget! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    penguinQT | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good for combination skin

    I thought this product to dry out my skin as most cream to powder products do but this one didn't it was just right for my type of skin as for the matching skin tone that was good also. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Fuller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    suprised

    i actually liked this..i didn't think i would. i thought it would be too dark. i am white as snow so i usually can't ever find a color for me but, this looks great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    msconn82 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for Even Skin Tone

    Love this foundation and the way it applies easily and evenly. Great at blending so you don't have an uneven finish. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chrisgill | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend