Avon Personal Match Smooth Mineral Blush Reviews

Back to Avon Personal Match Smooth Mineral Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    very good buy

    this blush is so good it leaves my cheeks with a nice flush and every time i use it i get compliments. i love the shade rose radiance. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this blush

    This blush is great. I have it in hearty peach and I love it. (BONUS: this color can even work as a bronzer for lighter skin tones) This blush blends really well and it lasts for a really long time. I've had it for a while and I've barely even made a dent in it. It's super-pigmented so you only need a tiny bit. I usually just flip it upside down for a second and use the tiny bit that manages to st...read moreick to the cap when I take it off. Even then I swirl my brush around in the cap to tone it down a little bit so I'm not just picking up a big glob of it. This blush works really well and it's a great deal for the price. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ckbj2010 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    So sad, color discontinued

    I really love this mineral blush but so disappointed that my color Rose Glow has been discountinued. Now I have to go through 4 or 5 to find a shade that works for me. Thank goodness my rep is very understanding. But I love the minerals. The only reason for the 9 is I can't get my color anymore. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    deblemay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lil ole ladies love this stuff- so do sweet young gals...

    At 68, I hate looking made up but can't stand to look like a hag either. Avon's mineral selection is the answer...ease of application, smooth finish, subtle color, no creasing or dusty look and my grand-niece always borrows mine for her touch ups...she says its way better than the TV brands. You cannot beat the price either.. $15 got me shadow, blush and foundation on sale. Do not hesitate to try this product...you will love it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    salwilliams1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally a lasting color!

    With my oily skin, by noon you could hardly tell that I had put any blush on. Not so with the Avon Mineral Blush! It lasts all day! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Nibbler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice color

    I've been using this now for a few months and I love how natural it looks. Goes on well, too, and stays through the day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PrincessPearl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only one I use

    I've tried blushes before and never liked them. I wanted one that was light and airy, so I went out on a limb. I am quite satisfied. I am not planning to try anything else. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krystleb_1703 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    I don't only sell AVON, I use some of the product as well. I love this mineral blush. If you are new to mineral makeup, the secret is "less is more." You only need a very tiny amount...this product will go far. As a cosmetologist, I offer this tip...buy two and take a little of each, swirl together and then add to your face. This technique works well with foundations as well, especi...read moreally with summer coming....your skin won't be as fair (even if you are like me and you use sunscreen) after a few days of sun. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sheelz718 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend