AVON BASICS Care Deeply with Aloe Lip Balm Reviews

Back to AVON BASICS Care Deeply with Aloe Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Product

    Use it year round. Moistures lips — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Blueangel49 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best lip balm

    This is the best lip balm. I love it! I love the feel of it. No waxy feeling. — 6 years ago
    umacme | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AVON BASICS Care Deeply with Aloe Lip Balm rocks!

    AVON BASICS Care Deeply with Aloe Lip Balm is the best for your lips. I use it year round... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    theREALbigALky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great buy

    can use all the time-feels good, lasts long. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    this is the BEST lip balm out there! it soothes and never feels thick. doesn't leave that dried out feeling that other medicated ones can, but does the trick for a really dried out kisser. i've been using it since middle school... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hilaryblair | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oldie but goodie

    Smooth and creamy but not sticky with no shimmer, flavor or sent: chapstick for big girls. My Nana, mother and I all love this. I hope they never change the formula. Why mess with perfection? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jaimegirl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Buy It In Bulk!

    The most awesome lip balm ever! It's light, non-greasy, and sooo much better than chapstick! The regular price is .99 cents, but it comes on sale frequently. When it does, STOCK UP! Everyone in my family uses it. Including the hubby! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NunyaBwax | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lip care ever!

    I swear by this stuff. It's creamy and not waxy. It leaves my lips soft with no odd taste like chapstick or some of the other products out there, and when avon has a sale, you can get it for $.69 which is a fantastic price. I'll get 10 and keep them in my car, my purse, my nightstand because sometimes I just want to soften my lips and having these all over the place makes it easier. I've tried lots of different lip balms over the years, and this is the winner. Hands down! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    starlitegirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Softer lips!

    This lip balm is great for renewing your lips! It softens them and has a very pleasing scent! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    traulers | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Seriously addicted to Avon Lip Balm.

    I have several Avon lip balms including this one. The aloe is very nice. My son loves it as well because it has no color so he doesn't look like he's wearing "lipstick". — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shanoble | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend