Sunsilk Weightless Volumizing Creme Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Weightless Volumizing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    it works despite being thick and kind of gooey

    and i didn't want to put it on my roots, but it said to and to my surprise, it lifted them. and i used this after getting soaked in the rain, so my 'perfect' hair had gone flat and wet and i had just bought this, so i tried it. my hair was big and bouncy like i blow dried it, but sill me, i was at work without one. but trust me, it works! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not at all bad!

    Very convenient to use. I apply it when my hair is still wet after my shower and style hair after that. Gives nice softness, but at the same time manages hair with ease. Like it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    olgavt | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really does Work.

    I received a free sample and tried it. I have between ear and shoulder length hair. I have tried virtually every hair care product out there, and none have lived up to their claims quite like this. I have very thick hair and this really does give your hair volume. I barely had to style my hair. All I needed was to put this in and blow dry. Great product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    punkin549 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Almost great

    This one was the first cream I had ever used. It was creamy and had the same smell as the conditioner in the same line which is great because it makes the yummy smell stay longer in your hair. I found myself putting it in my hair just to feel better. I don't know that it adds very much volume, it does add a little. Mostly it adds texture. It wasn't greasy nor sticky nor did it get hard, unless you...read more put gobs did it make it a little stiff. It is very light. I just feel pretty when I use it. The smell lasts for pretty much all day. I got it for a great price too because I had a dollar off coupon on it's already low price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    siyue5 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great!!

    This is great, it adds body without making my hair stiff. It works great in my hair as well as both of my daughters.(One with curly hair and one with straight, thick hair. Only use a small amount though. Definitely recommend. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    zayneandzoe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Left my hair flat....

    i was very disapointed after using this product, after just a few hrs my hair was flat and actually looked greasy. It even had a unpleasant odor. I did try it again on a day that i pulled my hair up into a ponytail and did add volume but when i tried combing it out latter in the day my hair was a frizzy staticky mess. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amymichelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    didn't see the point

    I use other volumizing products so I can't say that this wouldn't help if used alone, but I didn't see a difference--just more gunk in my hair to wash out... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DanaJunie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    Use this creme with the matching shampoo and conditioner. You'll love the results you'll get. Tons of body and fullness when you style it. I have the thinest, fine, straight as a pin long hair. It has no body what so ever. It even doesn't hold perms I've tried it all. But when I came across this product I was ecstatic with the results. Plus it's inexpensive and easy to find. Try it I know you'll love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend