Garnier Fructis Fortyifying Curl & Shine Leave-In Conditioning Cream Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortyifying Curl & Shine Leave-In Conditioning Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Completely dried my hair out

    I was so excited to try this out when I bought this. However when I applied it to my soaking wet thick curly hair, not only did I end up using 2/3 of the bottle, I also found that it didn't totally penetrate my hair which resulted in a dry frizzy mess. I will not repurchase this but thankfully it wasn't expensive so the loss isn't a big deal. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    shinningstar | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    tames frizz

    it tames frizz pretty welll — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Jordan9999 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It. . .But Can't Find It Anymore!!

    I have long, very thick, naturally curly red hair and this is absolutely the best conditioner! I have used much more pricey products from the salon, but this works just as well or better! However. . .I have had a terrible time finding it lately! I am afraid that Garnier has stopped making it! Anyone know if this is true?? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    katiekatie144 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love your curls

    Curls all over the place? Hair lacking that healthy look you get after visiting a salon? Well this product is amazing, you just simply apply it after you get out of the shower and it leaves your curls intact and looking beautiful. I always rely on this product to help keep my curls looking beautiful and give it that radiant shine. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    liliane | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lives up to its claims

    THis product is far superior to Sunsilk's version. It helps define my waves and reduces frizz! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Melissahoneyb99 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long Live Curls !!!!

    This is the best product for my long curly hair. I have very think curly hair that tends to get dry and frizzy, this product is Great. I put it in my hair while it's wet and it keeps the curls together... I highly recommend this... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pinkroses1968 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for all types of hair

    I am African American and have really wavy hair that frizzes up unbelievably during humid weather. I started using this product about a month ago and it helps quite a bit to control frizzing and to add smoothness when I wear my hair in a ponytail. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    applesmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    smoothing

    I use this on mornings when i decide to skip the shower to smooth down my frizzees and to revive my hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Cheryl_11577 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Garnier Fructis Fortyifying Curl

    On humid days ( most days in Florida) I use this on the ends of my hair. It tames frizz just fine. I try not to use it near my scalp as I do have very fine hair and I'm sure it would weigh it down too much. Otherwise I love the price and the help it gives my hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kattzzz | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend