Clinique Happy Reviews

Back to Clinique Happy»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review subject

    It took me a while to appreciate the fragrance of this product. But when I did, I found it to be fresh and energizing. Spritzing this on is like taking a shower. One downside: doesn't last that long — 1 year, 3 months ago
    catherinedtan | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not good

    smells like gross — 1 year, 9 months ago
    princesslindsey | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My spring & summer travel fragrance

    This one depends a lot on your body chemistry. On some people it's really green, and on others it's really fruity. On my skin, I get a lot of citrus, but not so much that it's too sweet, and it doesn't have the "cough, cough, down your throat" heaviness of some fragrances. This makes keeping a small spray sample in my travel bag a must in the summer, because a spritz when I arrive at the hotel is really reviving. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    LAGlamRGrl | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Yuck awful

    Smells like urine. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Jacqueline21 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of my favorites

    this is by far one of my favorite perfumes to wear! its a great daytime scent and my only complaint is that it didnt seem to last that long on me. Its a citrus like scent that really captures the feeling of "happiness". Its fun yet still professional at the same time. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    happy makes me happy

    This scent is clean, fresh, and amazing. It is the only perfume I have consistently worn over the years. I always get compliments when I am wearing it! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    rachel_pecorari | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    happy

    puts a happy face on me light and clean. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    sandyc | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's not my cup of tea.

    Maybe it's because my mom and grandma are avid wearers of this fragrance, but I never got on the Happy bandwagon. It's a little too simple for me; it almost smells cheap. I'll stick to my Givenchy Le Secret. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    D.Catherine | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite perfume of all time!

    I feel like this perfume is like my personality in a bottle. It is sweet and fresh! I am really bad at describing scents... .but yeah it smells good. It lasts all day and makes people compliment on how I smell. I don't really like the other versions (happy heart and happy to be) but I am just fine being Happy : ) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    never fails me

    my everyday perfume. smells fresh & the longer it stays the yummier it smells. makes you feel perky! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend