CoverGirl Outlast Smoothwear All-Day Lipcolor Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Smoothwear All-Day Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 4

    so so

    I definitely lasts, but if you aren't reapplying the gloss often it will start to flake on the edges of the lips and will look like lip-liner gone bad. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    dimwizard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    peeling plastic lippaint

    went on smooth then turned to tight lip shriveling paint!! Dried my lips, then peeled off like I was a dollwwwwwwww/ painted mouth. SAVE YOUR $$$$ — 5 years, 1 month ago
    chiccat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    its ok

    this product is ok...it stays on for a longgg time so if you dont want it on all day you should just use regular lipstick or lip gloss.....but i like it....it does leave your lips dry a little but if you put chapstick on before you put it on and then put the other side of it on it leaves ur lips nice and soft. i would recommend it if you dont like to reapply every 10 min. =] — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ploik224 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    love the color but....

    i realy like this product, but i dont love the way it feels. It looks great but make sure to take exfoliate your lips first (you can do so with a little lipbalm and a wash cloth, but make sure the lip blam is completley off before appling the product) or any bit of dry skin will show up. I really dont like feeling like i have a mask on my lips when wearing thos product but im willing to deal with it for the color that ive noted to last for 12 hours at a time — 5 years, 1 month ago
    RobinGrae | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    noooooooo

    was ridiculously drying for my lips. Not too many color choices and starts to have a chipping effect. Not attractive whatsoever. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Oona06 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lasts all day but.....

    it does last all day but it feels a little gluey to me — 5 years, 3 months ago
    LenetteQ | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic lasting lipcover and moisturizing sealer

    This product has been discontinued. This lip color will last all day, and dryness doesn't occur if you use the moisturizing sealer every hour or so, but particularly after eating, drinking, or using your lips a lot. It is unavailable in the stores. It is expensive though. The last bit of color is hard to get out with the applicator, but, hey, it's still the best. I have been using it for YEARS, and get many compliments on the colors I choose. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    free2bjoy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A little 'drying' but good overall

    I tried this product based on a friends opinion. The color is long-lasting, but, you must re-apply the clear 'moisture' top coat several times throughout the day/evening. Overall, a good product for the price. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Julie128 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    works

    outlasts stays on all day — 5 years, 4 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Definitely stays put

    This is truly LONG wearing, but my lips tend to be dry naturally and this product seemed to make it worse. Even re-applying the clear gloss multiple times daily didn't seem to help for long. LOVE the idea and staying power, but this probably isn't the best product for those of us who tend to have very dry lips. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    tac1970 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend