Maybelline New York Volum' Express Turbo Boost Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Volum' Express Turbo Boost Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Volum' Express is right!

    I really like this mascara because it does lengthen and volumize my lashes. I've tried others, but keep coming back to this one. My favorite was "Dial a Lash" which they discontinued, so this is a great substitute. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    simbasmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    This is a pretty good mascara for the price. The brush is pretty good and distributes the mascara evenly on the lashes and it does add much volume. Its hard to get off though, even with waterproof makeup remover. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    maeby_ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Maybelline New York Waterproof Turbo Boost Mascara

    I highly reccomend this mascara from Maybelline. I've been using Maybelline Products for a very long time and this one has been the best so far. No clumps and it goes on very smoothly. It has been the best I've tried so far, with this brand. I recommend this product for those who like Maybelline. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HaYnHoney | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for Volum

    I have been using this mascara for a couple of years while occasionally trying others. My lashes are very light and straight. What I like about this mascara is that when I curl my lashes it doesn't weigh my lashes down. It actually holds them in place. The only thing I don't like is that after about 3 or 4 weeks of use, it starts to get clumpy and hard to apply. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gracesavedme23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    "Long N' Thick Lashes"

    Out of any mascara I bought in the last year, this has got to be my new favorite. I wear this almost everyday, and I just love how it makes my lashes look. You won't go wrong if you buy it, "Promise"! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i loved it!!

    I tried this one and loved it! it didn't clump up and gave me great long lashes! I told all my friends to try it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    paulao2863 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Alluring Eyes!

    This mascara is GREAT! My eyelashes are relatively long to begin with, but this mascara defines and lengthens each lash to really contribute to the effect I seek in my daily mascara use. Doubling the application is also a great way to enhance your look. This mascara gives an "eye catching" look that is noticeable from a distance! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mousergurl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Maybelline Volum'Express

    I think this is a great product.It has the type of brush I like,not the new plastic wands.It goes on thick,is waterproof,but comes of with make-up remover.All in all a excellent product worth the mney. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jerrilynn68 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Clumps

    I've read a lot of good reviews about this mascara, but I wasn't impressed. I'm Asian, so I have pretty sparse, straight lashes, but they are still relatively lengthy. This mascara clumped too much and even when I managed to get the clumping under control, my lashes were crisscrossing all over each other and sticking together at the tips. Definitely not for me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chicken_fudge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not a huge fan

    Now, my lashes are pretty long to begin with, but I found this tended to really clump up and look super-obvious. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend