Olay Oil Minimizing Toner Reviews

Back to Olay Oil Minimizing Toner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The Perfect Toner

    The least expensive and best toner I have ever bought. It does the job leaving my sensitive skin clean and ready for moisturizer at night, and never dries me out. I also appreciate the fresh scent. Sometimes I use it in the morning when it's extra dry outside instead of washing! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This acts as a secondary for making sure all the purities of the day come of my face even with very little makeup on i can rely on this to make my face feel clean and fresh. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    goldie171 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle but Tough

    I love this toner. It's not harsh like other toners I've used in the past. Forget the expensive Department Store brands. Olay is the only brand of facial products I use. They're very economical & they work much better. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lynniepooh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better Than Nothing

    I don't use liquid foundation, so if it's late and I'm really sleepy, I just tone and I'm gone. This toner makes me feel that my face is clean enough to go to sleep and not feel guilty for not going thru my regular routine. I love it! It doesn't make your face feel tight and stripped of all your natural oils. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Citysue54 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Die Hard

    Olay Refreshing Toner is very hard to replace for me. Sometimes I don't feel like washing my face and this toner cleans my face as if I had cleansed all the impurities with cleanser. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    yolandavillar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Bargain

    I love this toner. It works as well as the expensive department store brands. It's very refreshing and has a lovely fragrance. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jbeitz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    OK

    I'm not one for really using toners on my face but the olay refreshing toner worked well. I've used other toners that have dried out my face but this one does not and it still removes all the dirt and impurities from your face. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    philiricanrose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Product, Best Price

    I too switched from the expensive Clinique Clarifying Lotion to the Olay Refreshing Toner. It leaves my skin feeling very cool and clean and I love the scent. The price is great, but it's the best product I have tried at any price point. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jgbennick | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    leaves skin soft and clean

    I've tried a lot of expensive toners and none leave my skin feeling as soft and clean as Olay Refreshing Toner! It's great at night for removing the day's makeup, and grime. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    murphykatt | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Product

    I like this toner when I am in a hurry, to remove make-up and dirt it's not harsh like the sea breeze brand I used to use. It is the perfect combination for my skin at 47 yrs of age and cleans deep for me!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sweething | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend