Bourjois Eau De Gloss Reviews

Back to Bourjois Eau De Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Bourjois Eau Gloss

    I've always wanted to try this, but never did. I saw this picture on google images when I was looking up different types of lip glosses. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    ADORE

    A-D-O-R-E this lip gloss. It's ultra smooth, not sticky at all, and it makes your lips look fuller! The packaging is really cute, and I love the watery texture. — 5 years ago
    yinla23 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not the best

    This gloss really wasn't worth the price. It was pretty, non-sticky, and made my lips feel refreshed when I first applied it. But it didn't last long at all, and made my lips feel a little goopy when I reapplied it. There are much better glosses out there for this price. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    obummyo | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good,but watery

    The colors are good and the packing is cute. It also has smooth,non-sticky texture,but ti's too watery and not long lasting. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    dizzi30 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Was not worth it

    I found the colour (Cassis) ok at first, but looked fake if I applied a second coat or touch up. I also found the consistency to be, not sticky, but thick. Not worth the price, I think. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JulieRader | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    non-sticky, but drying

    The color was rich and shiny, but the gloss was not long-lasting and actually caused my lips to become flaky — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Cheryl_11577 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Eau De Gloss

    Pretty colors, great for work day and long lasting — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Hollybeauty | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smooth, never sticky :]

    The packaging is cute and unique. The colors are nice and sheer. Adds a great hint of color. It stays on pretty well. Feels great on lips. My only issue was when i licked my lips it has the gross taste that's indescribable. Makes you want to gag a little. I'd wear it more often if it weren't for that. They could add a little flavor I guess. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Butterflikessiz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend