Laura Mercier Au Lait Souffle Body Creme Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Au Lait Souffle Body Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Delightfully absorbant

    I love the "Fig" scented body cream, it feels great, not greasy and it absorbs into skin without a residual stickiness. Definitely recommend! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    BonnieC_ | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands down the best

    I only use Laura Mercier body lotions. I am so sad they discontinued this fragrance, I loved it. It was so light and I always received compliments on how I smelled. I still get the same reation after swithing to another Laura Mercier Souffle fragrence, but I really loved Au Lait. Also, this product truly makes your skin feel so soft. I have has multiple comments on how sorft my skin is when people touch my hand or arm. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Sharajp222 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I love this product. It moisturizes so well and I feel like silk afterwards .Not to mention the glow. oh my gosh! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Oh la la creme

    This is amazing! Not only does it smell like heaven, it makes me feel as soft as a babies bottom!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sweetpea2010 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very nice but pricey

    This body creme is light and has a nice fragrance however I found it to be a bit expensive and feel that less pricely products can achieve the same affect for a much lower cost. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    brandnewgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best

    I have used this for a couple of years, along with the Au Lait creme and honey bath(which I understand has been discontinued) I also use the Creme Brulee sugar scrub and it has been a great product for me...I love the light scent and the lotion really does absorb quickly and leaves my skin silky and soft. I is a wonderful product and would like to know where I can continue to get it. Thanks — 6 years, 9 months ago
    icaterer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    I've probably gone through about 4 jars of this in the past few years. I've heard a couple of times that they're going to discontinue it, as it doesn't sell as well as her other "flavors." This one to me is the best one because it has such a light, yet unique fragrance. The cream itself is excellent but it's the fragrance that has me hooked. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    beautybee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    It smells nice and leaves your skin soft and silky.Smoothing it on after a hot bath and a long day at work is like relaxation in a jar. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lashg24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    This leaves your skin feeling super soft and not greasy! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Miranalb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SOOOO GOOD!

    I love this lotion. I love everything that Laura Mercier makes. This lotion is amazing it leaves your skin really smoothe. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    theeoneeyounv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend