Estee Lauder Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    lotion

    i love the way it smells and how it makes my skin soft. — 6 years ago
    heatherchurch | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I am partial to anything Beautiful but this lotion smells so good. It does not leave you feeling greasy and it costs less than a lot of other designer lotions! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kjc2008 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    When you really want to feel girly

    Purchase this product for an all over sweet smelling girly feeling. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    blessed2do | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great scent!

    Great scent and is not greasy or sticky — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Yucca26 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it

    Its not greasy and pretty strong so it stays on for hours — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Afiya79 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    this is a very light yet soft smelling lotion, best with it's matching cologne — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Beanie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Estee Lauder products

    I tried this Estee Lauder Beautiful body lotion & I love it alot. It smells so good & leaves my body tingly all over with the great perfumed smell. I recommend this to anyone that wants a great perfumed lotion. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    soapnetdiva53 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm a fan

    I love all the Estee Lauder products and that includes this one. I like the pump that helps to get just the right amount of lotion that I need. It goes on smooth and smells nice. Ten stars!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JenniferFrangel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    worth the money

    I work two jobs and the soft sweet smell of the lotion last allday and leaves my skin feeling soft. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bronwie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very very good

    I just love this body lotion. I recommend this to all — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shashirekha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend