Charles Worthington London Big Hair Full Volume Texturizing Salt Spray Reviews

Back to Charles Worthington London Big Hair Full Volume Texturizing Salt Spray»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Jury still out...

    I found a bottle of this stuff on the clearance rack at Rite Aid for 75% off so I figured I had little to lose by trying it. I've been looking for the "beach spray" by that Silk-something company whose name obviously escapes me at the moment, or something similar. This seems to be a pretty close approximation, giving me extra bounce & body but not quite as good as Silk...Infusion? I have Silk Confusion. Sorry. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    FractalHelix | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Charles Worthington London Big Hair Volume Texturing Salt Spray

    this product did nothing for my hairm I wasted my money! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Dor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    JUST SIMPLY THE BEST!

    I HAVE SHORT HAIR WITH LOTS OF LAYERS - THIS STUFF IS THE BOMB! CHUNKS OR SMOOTH IT ROCKS! SHINE SHINE SHINE.....ONE DRAW BACK.....CANT SEEM TO FIND IT ANYWHERE...HELP! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    KEYW711 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Charles Worthington Big

    Must have! Can't find it in stores any more. I'll have to try other texturizing salt sprays, such as Aquage. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Sfingi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it but can't seem to find it anywhere!!!

    Bought this on a whim about a month ago, and discovered that I love it. I have fine, mostly straight hair, but there's a lot of it, so I have lots of nice choppy layers. Unfortunately, without some kind of product, it just hangs limply. This stuff gives my hair body like nothing else, and brings out the little bit of wave that I have AND seems to somehow tame the greasies, which means I don't h...read moreave to wash my hair EVERY SINGLE DAY. But not I'm having trouble finding it! It's not even on the Charles Worthington website anymore! I did come across some at Amazon and I bought three bottles cause I have no idea if I'll ever see this stuff again anywhere! — 4 years ago
    pwoggy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    CHARLES WORTHINGTON SEA SALT SPRAY

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SEA SALT TEXTURIZING SPRAY!! I HAVE FINE THIN HAIR WITH NO BODY AND AM ALLERGIC TO ALOT OF HAIR PRODUCTS, THIS STUFF WORKS!!!! I LOVE IT!! I'V BEEN SEARCHING EVERYWHERE TO FIND IT SO I CAN BUY MORE, BUT i CAN'T SEEM TO FIND ANY. PLEASE HELP!!!!! — 4 years ago
    Joyhamill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Personally I love it

    I have very thin, baby fine hair that is also colour treated (think the red bottle, only deeper). Therefore I am super cautious about heat styling and any products that would be harsh to my hair, so I look for other ways to put some life in my long, limp locks. I love how this product works, if used in a certain fashion: after my night shower and after my leave-in conditioner and repair oil I spra...read morey my hair liberally with this stuff and comb through. After my hair sits to air dry a bit, so it's dry in parts but damp in others, I comb it into a twist and secure - think a french twist higher on the head and not so pin perfect - and turn in for the night. When my hair has dried I take it down and comb through the subtle waves that, thanks to this spray, actually stick around through brushings and repeat stylings without any need for harsh heat tools or reapplication; I actually have fullness and body in my hair!!! The nozzle sticking is a bit troublesome, so I rinse it with hot water after each use and there's no issue. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Leukai | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Neato

    It's a cool product — 5 years, 8 months ago
    denyse_g | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ehhhh not sure

    Smells good...just bought this recently and I've used it a few times. Just ok so far. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend