Charles Worthington London Results 2nd Day Hair Mud Reviews

Back to Charles Worthington London Results 2nd Day Hair Mud»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Charles Worthington 2nd Day Hair Mud

    I love this product! It gives my limp hair so much volume. Yep it's messy but the results (no pun intended) make up for that. My only problem is trying to find it again. Can't remember where I bought it and I have checked around with no success. I refuse to order online. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Susan5712 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I agree with SexyLadyIII: don't like Charles Worthington products and this one is the worst.

    I don't usually dislike a product this strongly, but this 2nd Day Hair Mud is one of the worst. I hate throwing away products, but this one is going in the trash after 3 attempts on my part to make it work. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Old silly putty

    Actually another reviewer thought it might be old deodorant repackaged - that is more like it. Awful stuff. Would try warming it in my hand if I could ever get it out of the container! Odd fragrance, not really bad but not the way I want my hair to smell. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    thisisjoey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Product

    I actually love this stuff for my short hair. It gave it a lot of texture and a piecey look. You need to warm it up in your hands and rub it on the ends. I can't find it anymore, but great for short spikey hair.. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    skittishpixie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    YUCK!

    "Crap in a Jar" pretty much sums it up. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    juju330 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Charles Worthington Products

    Charles Worthington Products I never cared for them at all. They don't seem to cleanse, moisturize, etc. your hair and the products don't smell very great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SexyLadyIII | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    results

    looks good — 6 years, 3 months ago
    john1948 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Crap in a jar

    I bought this expecting something for messy sexy hair. WRONG. Not only does it smell like the Teen Spirit deodorant I used when I was 11 but it is impossible to get out of the jar. It flakes! I was expecting some sort of hair gook and it flakes. I'm wondering if its not actually teen spirit deodorant in different packaging. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mcaroline | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend