Charles Worthington London Moisture Seal Hair Healer Leave-In Conditioner Reviews

Back to Charles Worthington London Moisture Seal Hair Healer Leave-In Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best product ever created -Charles Worthington London Results Moisture Seal Leave In Conditioner 6.75 Fl Oz

    I love this PRODUCT! I am mixed race and I have curly hair this products does miracles to my hair detangles instantly and it is light and not sticky and it smells really GOOD. Oh my god I have a quarter of a bottle left and I can't find it anywhere. I would recommend this product to anyone with curly, wavey or thick hair this is a MIRACLE in a bottle! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Poppy062 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT..BUT CAN'TFIND IT!!

    A FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT THIS PRODUCT..I HAVE FINE,CURLY WAVY HAIR AND THIS HELPS TO CONTROL FRIZZ AND TO RESTYLE..NEED MORE..IS IT BEING DISCONTINUED? CAN'T FIND ON LINE AND HAVEN'T SEEN AT DRUGSTORES...PANICKING!! PEGGIE — 4 years, 7 months ago
    peggieanne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Worthington

    I agree with all the previous compliments. I have been using this product for at least a year and don't know why I didn't review it. Besides making my hair "Twist your head from side to side" swishy, this product makes my scalp feel good after application. It also acts as a setting lotion, so you will not need a mousse. Worthington is always worth more than he charges, and this is anothe...read morer one. I love the creme feeling. I suggest you follow directions, more is not better here. Use it twice and you will be hooked! And this silkiness lasts! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LeChat | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    This product really does work!! All I have to do is put a quarter-size amount in my hair from root to ends and wrap my hair and I'm done!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bren111 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Multi-tasker

    I *love* this stuff! I use it as a leave-in conditioner/lightweight styling cream. A quarter-sized amount worked into my damp (shoulder-length) hair is all I need, and it leaves my naturally curly hair shiny and in good condition. If I let my hair dry naturally, it dries into soft, beachy waves, and if I blow dry with a diffuser, it dries into more defined curls. It provides light hold, so I s...read moretill need to follow with some sort of finishing product. I'll sometimes use a little on dry hair to add shine & tame frizz. I also use it as a detangler on my 6-year-old daughter's hair. It has a strong, perfumey smell, that I like, but I can see how some people might not. It's reasonably priced (around $6/tube at Rite-Aid, even cheaper on closeout at Big Lots) and a tube lasts a long time. This can be used so many ways, it's the one product I find myself reaching for time and time again this summer! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kg0103 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth every penny and more

    This is the best leave-in I have tried. I thought I had to spend a lot for a good leave-in...boy was I wrong! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jillng | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad, just didn't bring desired results.

    My hair is naturally wavy, but when I blow-dry it, it just gets huge and frizzy. I was looking for a product that would add enough moisture, weight, and shine to make my hair managable when blow-dried. This product made my hair really soft, but no smoother and no heavier. It's super lightweight, which is good because it doesn't make your hair gunky, but it wasn't what I was looking for. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Erin_Leigh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tames my dry hair

    The difference in my hair from one use was amazing. Definitely recommend this product for everyone who has dry hair! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    eggy958 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I couldn't imagine life without this product!

    I LOVE THIS CONDITIONER! I have the WORST, most frizzy hair imaginable. Every morning after I shower I brush this stuff into my hair and there's an instant transformation (I also use a gel to style my hair, but this conditioner completely changes my hair's texture from dull and frizzy to soft and shiny!) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Mitzpah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    NO BETTER

    This has been the best moisterizer I have used. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mstina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend