Neutrogena Deep Clean Invigorating Dual Action Toner Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Deep Clean Invigorating Dual Action Toner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Impressed

    I finally decided to purchase this item after using the matching facial cleanser for quite some time now. I am impressed! It is very refreshing and smells wonderful. It doesn't dry out my skin, it only enhances my skin to feel smooth. I was scared to try this toner as most can be pretty irritating and I do have sensitive/ reactive skin. I am pretty happy with this toner so far. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    AlohaHawaii | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I've been using this toner forever. It's the best! Makes my skin fresh and smooth. Very invigorating! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nagymesko | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    refreshing

    this toner lives up to it's name--deep clean. i can see how it works after i swipe my face with a cotton ball. it smells really refreshing and wakes me up in the morning and tingles on my skin. i can't use it more than once a day or it will irritate my skin and turn it red. i'm sure people with less sensitive skin will benefit from this toner--i really like it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    areesecup | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works and feels great!

    I decided to try this product after picking it out on the shelf, mainly because of its bright blue color. It works great to clean and close up pores, and feels wonderful without any burning. Kind of minty, kind of cool, overall refreshing. Easy on the skin to use everyday! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Beautrev1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    best toner ever

    my skin feels so clean and looks fabulous after using this product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sharonsara | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product for a good price

    For years I have used a high end department store brand toner and recently switched to this product. It makes your face feel much cleaner, and although it takes some getting used to the tingling sensation, it seems to work really well to get deep down dirt, especially, if you are like me who uses primer, concealer and self tanners on a daily basis. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TMChadwick | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Cool breeze

    I bought this toner thinking it will magically erase my blemishes. It is okay, except when you swipe it on your face it gives a strong astringenty minty cool breeze that gets into my eyes and irritates them. Basically I can't use it in the morning unless I want to get out with a red eye. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    didi2001 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    this works wonders!

    I was using a popular product since I was a teen..then this caught my eye and I began using Neutogena deep clean..My skin responded so well I hope to never be without the stuff. I feel cleaner and my skin looks brighter..I highly recommend this product to anyone who cares about having good clear clean skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    judekazooty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend