Conair Ion Shine Translucence Lightweight Ionic Styler Reviews

Back to Conair Ion Shine Translucence Lightweight Ionic Styler»
Sort by:
  • 8

    My Go-To Dryer

    I really like this dryer; it's lightweight but it's a workhorse. I've had mine for several years, and it's still going strong. It came with a couple of attachments, I think one is a diffuser and one targets the air more specifically; however, I also bought an additional Conair attachment that is a super-wide ceramic diffuser, and I really like that. Since y hair is very fine, it's important that i...read moret not get overheated in any one spot. I use this dryer with a vented ceramic round brush to give my hair some lift at the roots and to smooth it to the ends. My hair dries quickly and with a lot of shine. I will sometimes also use the cold air function to lock the style in. All in all, this is a great, inexpensive dryer. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    cool

    this helps me keep my hair fluffy and str8 so it is not all over the place!!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    honeybee83 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    lightweight

    I love how light weight this blow dryer is. It does not take forever to get my hair dry either. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    StaceyW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light and easy

    This blowdryer is so light it makes using it not seem so painful.. I know that sometimes my arms get tired, but not with this blowdryer! It is great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KENSIE | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Conair

    My Conair Ion shine worked great but the longevity was not as long as I would have liked. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JNC81614 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    hair dryer

    i love this hairdryer. Its light weight, unlike my very curly hair which takes forever to dry. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MustangGtGal | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Hair Dryer

    I love this hair dryer! I have thick dry hair, so it makes it light and doesn't dry it out the way a lot of hair dryers do. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dhyana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Conair Ion Shine

    I completely love this hair dryer - when it quite working I order on line another one because it is hard to find in our locate stores. I have short fine hair and I need hair dryer that blows fast and warm. It makes my hair look much thicker — 6 years, 8 months ago
    terry_estes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like it!

    I like this hair dryer. I am rough on them as I have very thick hair that takes a while to dry. Seems I go through a blow dryer a year. I used this one and really liked the diffuser and the light weight of the dryer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    juliereuter | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend