Clean & Clear Persa-Gel 10 Acne Medication Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Persa-Gel 10 Acne Medication»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A Staple!

    I have multiple tubes of this in case I misplace one. This is my go-to acne solution - especially for cysts. Overzealous application can lead to peeling, so beware. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    msmishka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    !!

    I love this product. It really does reduce swelling and redness by morning. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    splitz12 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love It.

    I dries up all my blemishes by the morning. It tends to dry out the face around the blemish but it works wonders. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    foxyroxy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great

    same medicine as proactiv, which os like 10x more expensive — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lbaro00 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeps my face clear!

    This is a great product because it doesn't dry your face out, but it still gets rid of pimples. Whenever you see one start to form just dab it on and you'll wake up never knowing it was coming in the first place! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MissJessD | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My mother, who is in her 70's, recommended this to me. She was recommended by her doctor. It works! If I notice a blemish starting, I just start applying this. It is kind of drying but my skin is oily anyway. I keep a couple of tubes around (bedroom & bathroom) so it's always handy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    meep204 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I use this product all the time. Works wonders! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Natalie05 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must-have for any medicine cabinet

    I use this all the time for the occassional flare-ups. It's way better than just trying to wait for the zit to clear up. 10% benzoyl peroxide is the strongest concentration you can get over-the-counter. Look for it on the list of ingredients on acne products. The benzoyl peroxide kills the bacteria and treats. If your skin can handle it, use it in combination with a cleanser with salicylic acid to prevent breakouts from even occurring. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mscc00 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Clean&Clear

    Didn't like it. My daughter had allergic reaction to this. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Deveda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for stubborn blemishes

    I love this product. It's easy to use and it's strong enough to really get rid of the worst of blemishes. I was excited to find something that actually works on my acne scars as well. Only a small amount is needed to heal blemishes and it can be drying, but it works extremely quickly. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    glimmergem | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend