Clean & Clear Persa-Gel 10 Acne Medication Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Persa-Gel 10 Acne Medication»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for problem acne!

    I am totally devoted to this stuff. I've had acne trouble for years and tried various prescription medications. This has been the best acne fighter / preventer so far. When my skin gets dry in the winter, I mix this with my moisturizer to prevent further drying. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    ehotto | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This works great!

    I've actually turned many of my friends over to this stuff. It has actually healed a lot of my blemishes overnight. I have yet to find something that works better. Yes it does discolor stuff it comes in contact with (unfortunately my cat decided to rub on me after applying it and now she has a bleached spot on her head). However, the fact that it works so well makes up for that. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Andibelle1221 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT!!

    This product works great, it usually clears up any bump within a day or two. sometimes it lays a film on my face if i use a little too much, but works great! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    pinkdayzie86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    does what it says....

    i have been using this on and off for years. i don't have acne, but i do get breakouts sometimes and this really helps. i only apply it at night, and in the morning i can see an improvement. my skin is pretty normal these days, i guess. it does get a little oily, and during the winter it usually gets pretty dry in places. i rely on this product to give me results quickly. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    jinxycat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My life saver!!

    This stuff is amazing. It's the ONLY on-the-spot treatment that I have found that seems to make any acne I have completely disappear within a matter of hours (sometimes minutes!!). It has no odor and doesn't burn which is appreciated. It applies evenly and disappears like a moisturizer, which I love because I hate when you have to dab a product on (and it's like a white or some weird color) and le...read moret it sit until you wash it off (it scares my man!). I like just using it and moving on with my life. Plus you can wear it under make-up & other moisturizers. Honestly, I would cry if it was discontinued. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    sugarkitten1420 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for me!

    This product did nothing for my acne and actually gave me hives! Stay away if you have even slightly sensitive skin. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    SaveTheEmpire | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Staple!

    I have multiple tubes of this in case I misplace one. This is my go-to acne solution - especially for cysts. Overzealous application can lead to peeling, so beware. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    msmishka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    !!

    I love this product. It really does reduce swelling and redness by morning. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    splitz12 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love It.

    I dries up all my blemishes by the morning. It tends to dry out the face around the blemish but it works wonders. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    foxyroxy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great

    same medicine as proactiv, which os like 10x more expensive — 8 years, 7 months ago
    lbaro00 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"