Clean & Clear Persa-Gel 10 Acne Medication Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Persa-Gel 10 Acne Medication»
Sort by:
  • 9

    does what it says....

    i have been using this on and off for years. i don't have acne, but i do get breakouts sometimes and this really helps. i only apply it at night, and in the morning i can see an improvement. my skin is pretty normal these days, i guess. it does get a little oily, and during the winter it usually gets pretty dry in places. i rely on this product to give me results quickly. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    jinxycat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My life saver!!

    This stuff is amazing. It's the ONLY on-the-spot treatment that I have found that seems to make any acne I have completely disappear within a matter of hours (sometimes minutes!!). It has no odor and doesn't burn which is appreciated. It applies evenly and disappears like a moisturizer, which I love because I hate when you have to dab a product on (and it's like a white or some weird color) and le...read moret it sit until you wash it off (it scares my man!). I like just using it and moving on with my life. Plus you can wear it under make-up & other moisturizers. Honestly, I would cry if it was discontinued. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    sugarkitten1420 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for me!

    This product did nothing for my acne and actually gave me hives! Stay away if you have even slightly sensitive skin. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    SaveTheEmpire | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Staple!

    I have multiple tubes of this in case I misplace one. This is my go-to acne solution - especially for cysts. Overzealous application can lead to peeling, so beware. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    msmishka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    !!

    I love this product. It really does reduce swelling and redness by morning. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    splitz12 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love It.

    I dries up all my blemishes by the morning. It tends to dry out the face around the blemish but it works wonders. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    foxyroxy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great

    same medicine as proactiv, which os like 10x more expensive — 7 years, 4 months ago
    lbaro00 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeps my face clear!

    This is a great product because it doesn't dry your face out, but it still gets rid of pimples. Whenever you see one start to form just dab it on and you'll wake up never knowing it was coming in the first place! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    MissJessD | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My mother, who is in her 70's, recommended this to me. She was recommended by her doctor. It works! If I notice a blemish starting, I just start applying this. It is kind of drying but my skin is oily anyway. I keep a couple of tubes around (bedroom & bathroom) so it's always handy. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    meep204 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I use this product all the time. Works wonders! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Natalie05 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend