Sunsilk Conditioner Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Frizz Head!

    My hair is naturally curly, and the defrizz worked great on my hair. I recieved it initially as a sample and had to go out and buy a bottle because I liked the way it worked so much. It is inexpensive and does the job! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this really works

    i was skeptical at using such an inexpensive product. but to my surprise this conditioner works great on my frizzy damaged hair. very impressed by it no weighing it down either. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bandit37388 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works.

    Was on vacation in Florida and the humidity was high. Used Sunsilk conditioner, etc. and my hair looked great!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Where'd the frizz go?

    I started useing this conditioner with the shampoo and frizz control cream a year ago. I always use it now because I have very curly hair and this seems to be the only thing that keeps it looking curly and not looking like frizzy fly away crazy lady hair. The only thing I would change is that I go through it so fast with the amount of hair I have. I end up using more conditioner than shampoo. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kristidclarke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    awsome!!!!

    I have tried a few of there products. all with great results. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    fransalinas | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    it works pretty good

    I like sunsilk products. It has a clean feel to it and doesn't leave a film on the hair. I do recommend it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mama_lion | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works

    I feel it works pretty good, but not on a long term basis. I don't particularly like the smell. Smells too much like the chemicals in a beauty salon. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dowlingka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    helps

    This does help with the fizzy hair, but to completely control it I would need to use another product with it. Does smell good. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tobby100000 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    yay for curls

    I have semi curly hair, and this kept my curl frizz at bay — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Daiseyd123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful for long curley hair in high humidity!

    I loved this product when I had long curley hair. I live in a high humidity part of the country and this conditioner help to keep the frizzies away, no matter what the weather was like. Great value for the price too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jgblueiz68 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend