Eucerin Intensive Repair Very Dry Skin Lotion Reviews

Back to Eucerin Intensive Repair Very Dry Skin Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Hydrates great.

    My fiance was having a problem with really dry patches of skin, so I told him that he needed to try this lotion to help with his extra dry skin. I bought a double pack at a wholesale store and it was completely worth it. I have dry skin that tends to get ashy since I'm half black and I use this right after I get out of the shower and my skin is damp. It keeps my skin hydrated and soft all day long...read more. It is a bit on the heavy side and can be greasy if you use it on completely dry skin, but it works great if you use it on damp skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Moosh29 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Thick, greasy, and oily

    This lotion is too greasy and oily for daily use. The worst part is that it takes forever for it to soak it! Perhaps it would be necessary with extremely dry skin, but not for normal skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for mild excema

    My daughter has mild excema and gets patches of dry skin on her shoulders and back. I use this lotion and the patches are goin within a day or 2. I have prescription strength hydrocortizone creams for her but they don't work nearly as well. We use this product all of the time. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    betawood | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great lotion for excema

    I have excema and tried all kinds of lotions and creams that never worked. I got several prescriptions for lotions and creams that just didn't work. After doing a little research, I found that one of the ingredients in Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Lotion is great for excema. I tried the lotion and fell in love. I just use a tiny little bit every morning after my shower, and no more excema. This lotion is GREAT !!!!! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    loriaw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good for skin relief and repair

    Good for skin relief and repair, works nicely to soothe skin. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not Eucerin's best product

    I usually love Eucerin products but not this one! I don't like the only reside. I feel like the lotion is never really absorbed into the dry skin.. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    marrin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Is to heavy

    I have really dry skin and really dislike this lotion. Its to heavy, to greasy and takes a long time to so in. Its ok if maybe you use it right before you go to bed and sleep in. But, unless you have the time to sit there and let is soak in, don't waste your time. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Ravin35 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent for Dry Skin

    This really works on dry skin to get rid of the winter flakey/ashy arms and legs. This also works well on kids with eczema to keep it under control. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    mankas | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Left it alone for other products

    Warning...this is greasy and not water-based, but if you suffer from intense winter dry skin, this is one of the best sealing and healing--after the effects lotion. Use a more water-based lotion to prevent like Aveeno, Olay Quench---but use this to get rid of rough patches, and to heal and prevent winter itchy dry skin. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    MariJoyAmerica | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    just okay

    i like the regular eucerin better. this one has a slightly acidic scent due to the alpha-hydroxy and it takes a long time to soak into the skin - which makes it sticky. but it's still better than most lotions for my dry skin — 7 years, 8 months ago
    elisenka | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"