Aveda Air Control Hair Spray Reviews

Back to Aveda Air Control Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hairspray Hater!

    I haven't used hairspray since the eighties high hair days. I love my hair to look product free and to feel soft to touch. Yet, on occasion I do need help keeping my hiar styled. Mission accomplished! My hair stays clean and soft with my style intact. I never thought they could make hairspray like this. I thought I would have to compromise, but I don't. Aveda Air Control Hairspray is great! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    huneebee1976 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    mighty mist

    I adore this hairspray. It smells delightful and it sprays so fine and light. Although very expensive, totally worth it! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    DentalDiva_13 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this hairspray!

    This spray has great hold and I love the smell. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    gjasek | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Holy grail of hairsprays!

    This product is amazing! It holds well, but remains flexible. I was doubtful about its ability to hold an updo of any kind, but it held through the night. It is also good for just daily style holding, and I find that it is less likely to build up in comparison to other hairsprays. I love the smell, but it's very strongly "Aveda-scent" so others might not enjoy the scent so much. I use this every day!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    KDCook | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great hold.

    This hair spray has the right amount of hold. But I noticed now on two bottles I bought that the sprayer went bad on both of them. I did buy them at the same place, so maybe there was a bad shipment of them. Did anyone else have this problem? — 7 years, 8 months ago
    jessirussell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I love this hairspray! Light hold, smells great and so easy to use! Also works great for those that want to straighten their hair and keep it straight. Spray it on when you hair is dry, BEFORE you straighten it. It\'ll hold REALLY well without making your hair totally crispy. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    CielBleu | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best

    I have fine hair so have a hard time finding a good hairspray that doesn\'t make my hair feel like a helmut! This one works beautifully, my hair holds the style but still feel soft. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    celticmom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Body

    LOVE this hairspray - perfect for light hold and lots of body and the scent is awesome! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    HollyRigsby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love Air Control

    Great after a blow dry. Doesn't shellac your hair to your head. Love the scent. So does my boyfriend!!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    KattgNYC | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love aveda products

    aveda is a quality product i have never been disappointed with anything i buy keep up the good work — 7 years, 8 months ago
    batwmn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hairspray + Finishing Spray » Aveda Air Control Hair Spray

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"