Dove Cool Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Cool Moisture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    Okay, so I have course, thick hair that only smoothes when I use a straight iron. With this shampoo/conditioner combo, my hair looks great. I love this stuff and I dont wash my hair everyday (not too healthy, especially for me since I process my hair) and my hair smells so nice when I go to wash it again. Even my hair dresser said to me "Wow, your hair looks and feels so healthy, you must ...read morebe staying away from the iron, huh?" Ha, if she only knew. I will be buying this combo again. Cheers! Oh, PS: I usually only use products that are expensive, but since I just had a baby, money gets tight...by no means does this shampoo/conditioner feel like cheap stuff. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    phillygir1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another Great Product From Dove...

    I started using this shampoo along with the Dove Cool Moisture conditioner and have yet to have a bad hair day. I use other products too of course, but I think this creates a good base for me to start styling. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    emerald52781 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love cucumber

    I am so glad Dove has a cucumber scent. And my hair always feels so soft! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jocette | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!!

    i have always loved Dove products. This shampoo makes my hair so soft and shiny, and I love the scent it has too! It's great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MarineGF707 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    just right!

    i love the way my hair feels and mostly i love the way it smells with this shampoo!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tgirl21791 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best!

    This shampoo has a wonderful smell and makes my hair feel clean without overstripping. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    whircat7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Too scenty

    did not like at all irritated eyes — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nascar24ginger | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells and feels great

    I use this with the conditioner and i really feel refreshed and awake and clean. I actually take longer in the shower to wash my hair now. It makes my hair look good and gives it a clean and healthy look and feel. Even my boyfriend will sneak and use it when he thinks i am not looking. He likes it too. And he hardly has any hair. He keeps it short! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lilmissmaria37 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    great scent

    This has a great scent, but it is a little to heavy for straight hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Krparker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clean hair and a great scent!

    Your hair is clean and the subtle scent that remains on your hair is pleasant, without being overwhelming. It's now become my favorite shampoo! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mlhblucas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend