Suave Professionals Volumizing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Volumizing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful conditioner, great price!

    Suave does it again! This conditioner doesn't weigh down fine hair, adds volume, smells wonderful, and is inexpensive too. Wonderful! This conditioner (and matching shampoo) works as well, if not better, than volumizing conditioners twice/four times the price. 10 stars for sure! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    I blow dry and straighten my hair almost every single day, and it's drier than a dessert. I've tried thick, rich creamy conditioners and this is the only one that has worked. It doesn't make my hair greasy, despite of the handful I use on my medium length hair. It makes my hair so soft , and when you look real close, it looks like there's sparkles in my hair. I love this. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    littlemsmisfit2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I love this product! Especially in combination with the volumizing shampoo. The price is unbeatable and the results are great. It smells good and does what it says it will. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jayboo5 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Didn't work for me

    This conditioner softens, but it didn't do anything else for my fine, oily hair. It just weighed it down. Uck. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LoveVigilante | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Talk about Volumizing, this really works!

    Just like the Volumizing Shampoo. Suave Volumizing Conditioner work equally well. It is great for thin hair and makes my hair fuller and more manageable. And I am real picky about shampoos and conditioners but this one really works!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kag | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Eh..

    This does a pretty good job, but it leaves my hair kind of oily. At least it's inexpensive. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Jessibell | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dream Cream

    This is a top-notch, inexpensive product. I've used my fair share of super-pricey designer products, and I still love this the best. Its really affordable, can be found just about anywhere, and works like a dream. Provides a perfect level of moisture without weighing hair down. Its my go-to for curly hair days! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    IndyBlonde85 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Suave Girl!

    Same as the shampoo review! Love the brand, has always kept my hair healthy without breaking the bank. The volumizing gives body even if I don't blowdry. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jesslintch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Suave Conditioner

    This product makes my hair so soft and prepares it for blow drying. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jeslav9 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My comfort zone in hair care

    I have very thin hair but I use this conditioner and it adds moisture that seems weightless.. My hair gets soft and weightless and smells so good. I get lots of complements. I usually use a counterbalance with the shampoo. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    siyue5 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend