Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Cracked Heel Treatment Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Cracked Heel Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good if your hands are super, super dry

    I like this one during the winter when I go skiing often. In a pinch, it also works well on lips! I'm not a huge fan of its sticky texture and how long it takes to soak in... I switched to the Neutrogena fast-absorbing formula. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's good for winter time

    I am still using it and will continue to use it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tnztnz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    yay!

    Cures winter-cracked heels and other rough spots. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ae3350 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FANTASTIC !!!

    This heals your hands within 2 days.I live in Montana, the cold winters really take a toll on my hands this IS the only product that really works — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lonegma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I'm in love with this product. I have really dry heels from wearing flip flops all the time and this product allows me to wear the shoes I love and not sacrifice my feet. Put it on consistently and it will make your feet so soft! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nanonano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    say goodbye to crack

    This is awesome. I use this along with norwegian hand formula. Work in extremely cold and dry climate. This keeps my feet pretty and soft. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    veaton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best foot cream

    I like this cream better than the expensive stuff I got from Bath and Body Works.Really improved my dry heels and feet.Makes them so soft. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    miabowman | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    Wearing sandals and clogs year round made my heals dry and one started to crack. I used the Neutrogena Moisturizing treatment at night (with socks on top) and in about 4 weeks, the crack had healed and my heels were softer. I use it now a couple of times a week, just to maintain. Great product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JWDeal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend