Jane Blush Shimmer Blush Reviews

Back to Jane Blush Shimmer Blush»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not so great for me

    I have this product and I don't like it. It is too difficult to get enough of the product on one's face to have the appropriate "blush." The shimmery-nees is okay but it just washes right out the blush color on the cheek--IF one can get enough color to even show on the cheek at all. It's a "why bother?" for me! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LadyW8tn41 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Blush

    I like the price of this blush and the way the color goes on.I like how it adds a bit of shimmer when I use it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVES IT!

    This blush is a great bargain. It provides a shimmery, almost creamy cover. The color palette compliments any skin tone. I would use a different brush to apply the blush, but other than that, this product is fabulous. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Banana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    This lasts a long time and it is not messy. I can apply and go. No clean up. — 7 years ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Jane is a shining star!

    Love this blush. Actually get compliments when I wear it. The shimmer brightens up my complexion. Love the color palettes too, especially the Rose and Wisteria. Keep on shining, Jane... — 7 years ago
    SalTheGal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Jane is great!

    Jane Blush is a fantastic blush to use in the summertime. It is light and airy, and lasts longer than most. — 7 years ago
    HETHLIE | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great all over blush

    I have gone through two of these already, great to use as a blush, highlighter or eyeshadow. Just the right amount of shimmer not too much! Great on the wallet too! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    LoveMakeup4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Shimmer Blush - Great as a blush, highlighter, and eyeshadow!

    Jane Shimmer Blush in 02 Wisteria is a lifesaver. This product is very versatile, can be used as a highlighter/blush all over the face, and then use the individual colors as eyeshadow. The gold shade really opens up your eyes, making you look ready to tackle the day! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    JudySig | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend