Burt's Bees Very Volumizing Conditioner, Pomegranate and Soy Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Very Volumizing Conditioner, Pomegranate and Soy»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Conditioner

    Smells amazing and leaves hair fresh and shiny. The only downside is that it is like trying to wash lotion out off your hair because it is so thick and creamy. But spend an extra fews minutes rinsing and reap the results. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    armella_blanco | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not for hair...Good for shaving.

    It works great for shaving if you have issues with sensitive skin. But as far as conditioning your hair, it's not that great at all. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Haleigh | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    an average conditioner

    I like Burts Bees conditioners because they don't contain laurel sulfates and parabens! The smell is light and not overpowering. I'm giving it 5 stars because I don't think it really gives my hair volume but I do like the product because it is natural and the bottle is recyclable. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BleyNYC | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not impressed

    i bought this to go along with its compantion shampoo. it smelled great and was nice and thick. felt great to put on my hair. but when i rinsed it out it felt as though i had used any conditioner at all. when my hair dried it had some volume, but felt very dried out. by the end of the day my roots were very oily — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jessy1002005 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    To many tangles

    I was very excited to buy this conditioner for the 1st time. I have very color treated, thin fine hair that tangles easily. This conditioner did not get the tangles out of my hair. My hair smelled fresh and felt soft, but I had a horrible time combing through my wet hair. I was very disappointed — 6 years ago
    Judys14 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not impressed

    I bought this conditioner after becoming a huge Burt's Bee's fan. I have blonde hair that I lighten, and I found this to be horrible on my color treated hair. my hair is fine in texture, so generally I find conditioners to be heavy, however I was very dissapointed that this was not heavy enough. I found myself using more conditioner then I should have to, just so my hair didn't look like a rats n...read moreest. I would reccomend this to people who do not color their hair, who need a lightweight conditioner. Smells great, but not conditioning enough for me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Chloe44420 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best.conditioner.ever

    After using the Burt's Bees Very Volumizing Shampoo, this conditioner makes my hair perfect. Soft, shiny, tons of volume, all with only natural ingredients. And I'm often told that my hair smells AMAZING so that's a definite plus. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KatiKat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works really well

    works well, and smells great, this and it's companion made my hair look great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    angstychiquita | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend