Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    It's allright

    I didn't think this conditioner had the best results, my hair felt dry. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    DYTzJanna | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Perfect balance

    What I like about this conditioner is that it doesn't leave my hair oily and it doesn't take much to do the job. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    joecarrot | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Okay

    It's not the best conditioner I've ever used, but its okay. I didn't like the way it made my naturally curly hair limp. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    birdxloverxx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff!

    Light conditioner that makes my fine hair feel soft, silky and hair doesn't tangle or feel weighed down. Great price too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ts56242 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sticky

    I try not to use Garnier Fructis because it has a tendency to make my hair feels sticky and knotted instead of soft and smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    doltisha | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    this is a great brand especially for the price — 6 years, 7 months ago
    djpoliak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for fine hair

    This conditioner really helps detangle fine hair. It helps keep hair moisturized. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    julievaldez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great conditioner!

    I love this conditioner, and the matching shampoo. It conditions without weighing my hair down, and it leaves it clean looking and good smelling. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Duckydee40 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE This Product

    This conditioner is soooo great. It works for all hair types. I am african american and I could not believe how soft, silky and healthy it makes my hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    NycHoney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend