Philosophy Shear Splendor Extra Silky Daily Conditioner Reviews

Back to Philosophy Shear Splendor Extra Silky Daily Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    This conditioner made my hair look healthy and full of body. My hair is very damaged due to coloring, straightening, and blow drying. This conditioner made my hair look beautiful and not damaged at all. It's got a very light lemon-custard smell that's amazing. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Hotpinkgirl7 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Every day!

    This is a fantastic conditioner! I have wavy/curly hair and it does a great job whether I leave it curly or blow it out straight. I've never found a conditioner leaves your hair silky but not greasy. I love Philosophy products! Definitely worth the money. I buy it in the 32oz size from QVC on autodelivery! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    AnnaLeigh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    YUMMY

    Smells great, good for aging hair that is dry, add body shine and some body. Smells yummy..worth a try good quality that Philosophy is known for!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    needluck | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing conditioner!

    This product is astounding! It will make you want to take a shower just to use it. It has a fragrant lemon-pie dessert scent that is irresistible, and leaves your hair feeling clean and soft without weight. For normal hair types this product is the best. If your hair is dryer, you might opt for a heavier conditional once a week, but this is great for daily use! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Katie_W | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Day at the Spa for your Hair!

    This conditioner is a wonderderful treat for your hair. I found this on QVC by accident several years ago and I found results INSTANTLY after just one use! I never would have believed it if I didnt' see it myself. I had dry, split ends and after that one use, my hair was shiny, softer and more manageable. It looked better, felt better and it looked younger! I am only in my late 30's and when I tri...read moreed it I was in my mid 30's but I have been coloring my hair for years so my hair needed to really drink in extra moisture. This is it! You can tell this is different when you touch it, it is so thick and creamy, it is incredible in your hands. Its a pleasure massaging it in your hair! Keep in mind there is also a Shear Spendor Marinade that goes with this for extra dry hair but most people will do fantastic with just this. I HIGHLY recommend, ANYTHING Philosophy is made with Great Care and is a company BY Women and For Women so they know what they are doing! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MitcheySue | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This is a great conditioner

    I have dry hair and have tried lots of different products, but I see a big difference with the philosophy hair care line. This conditioner is great! It's moisterizing but it doesn't weigh my hair down. It also has this wonderful subtle lemon pie scent. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Terbulent | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is great!

    This was the only conditioner that would work in my hair after I had my son. I have no clue what horomoes do to your hair but they did a number on mine. It works so well and smells yummy. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    mcgoughgirl | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great scent !

    This conditioner is great for my fine hair, Leaves my ends tangle free. Also love the scent, just like all other philosophy products I own, the smell is wonderful! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    iriecath | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    my only conditioner I use

    This is great conditioner. Cristina, (originator of philosophy) says its for aging hair but don't we all really have aging hair? Aren't we all getting older? I'm 23 and my hair is still in good shape but its long and falls out in handfulls and this shampoo and conditioner helps! I gave it a 9 cause its a lil' pricey. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Erin_Marie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend