Aussie Sydney Smooth 12 Hour Anti-Humidity Hair Spray Reviews

Back to Aussie Sydney Smooth 12 Hour Anti-Humidity Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good Hairspray

    This is the only hairspray my husband will use. He likes the smell and that it doesn't make his hair crunchy. I only use it when I'm out of my normal spray. It works good I just don't like the way it sprays out of the bottle. I'd rather use something I don't have to fight, but my other half swears by it and won't use any other kind and gets mad at me when I use it. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Naturally Curly Hair Lifesaver

    I started using this product about 5 years ago, and it has been one of my all time go-to products. Doesn't leave a stiff, sticky feeling, smells great and is a great value. Lately though, the only place I can get this is online...I sure hope this means that they aren't discontinuing this. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mochamix79 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice Beachy Waves

    I have course-curly hair and this spray helps with maintaining no frizz curls. When I wants to have bouncy defined curls this spray helps to prevent puffiness and frizz. This spray has a flexible hold and allows you to give your hair volume. I love this hair spray and its pretty cheap so ladies go and get it! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    livelaughlove | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    EH!

    I bought this after reading a bunch of reviews stating how it "keeps hair frizz free all day" Either they stayed home all day or I just have out of this world hair. Anyway... I have naturally curly hair that usually frizzes a bit in humid weather, After I styled my hair like a normaly I sprayed this stuff in my hair and went out and about with my day. It seemed like my hair poofed more than it's usually capability. Very dissapointed. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    RECESSIONISTA | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I have been using this hair spray for years and I HATE hair spray! Its the only one that doesn't leave my hair hard and sticky. I have naturally curly, frizzy hair which I straighten most days. Without this, my hair will get poofy within an hour. This stuff keeps it smooth all day long! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Whit70288 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Humidity

    I LOVE THIS HAIR SPRAY, IT WORKS WONDERS FOR MY HAIR. I LIVE IN NORTH CAROLINA AND IT CAN GET VERY HUMID HERE, AND THIS PRODUCT KEEPS MY HAIR CURLED. I ALSO LOVE IT BECAUSE MY HAIR DOES NOT GET STIFF, AND LOOKS GREAT!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JAMIEJ81 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!

    Both my mother and I use this. She is a retired beautician and loves this over the more expensive brands. I really works. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KLR0614 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aussie sydney smooth 12 hour anti-humidity hair spray

    This hair spray is really what it says it is . You can use it when it is dreary outside and it does not get sticky. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jlabivy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    doesn't live up to its name

    this product is good for regular hair spray, but in order to make the humidity factor work, i had to spray so much that it made my hair stiff and crunchy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sweet_pea20 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend