Olay Body Touch of Sun Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Body Touch of Sun Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Healthy glow

    I am very light complected and I just like a healthy glow, which this product gives me. I have not experienced the orange streaks with this product if I am careful to put it on correctly and light. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cdt214 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Eh.

    I wasn't too thrilled with this product, I barely noticed any change after several days of application and after several hours of applying, my skin was dry and itchy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PandaPoof | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Too smelly

    While I liked the "tan" and coverage, the scent is overpowering, so I stopped using it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CynthyLee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    I felt good

    It felt cooling, and it slightly toned my skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    barbarasloss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product

    good product — 6 years, 5 months ago
    annafontanella | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Smell, Great Color!

    Gives my skin a nice soft glow after only a few applications. It smells wonderful and makes my skin feel awesome! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Carrie1968 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Color with Moisture

    What's not to like...smells good, and you get a nice color too! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    chely1975 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    I don't look like a pumkin!

    This is a geat product for the winter months. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    donna35 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    I am a very fair light skinned person and burn easily in the sun. This product offers me a chance to have color without having to spend extra money and time (thatnone of us really have) at the tanning bed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PaulaAvery | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sunny Days Ahead~~~

    This has been one of the most positive buys I have made since getting into the Definity regime. Even skin tones, wonderful fragrance, and NO ORANGE tones to boot!!! Love'n it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    NCBinski | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend