Bumble and bumble Color Support Extra Mild Shampoo Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Color Support Extra Mild Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Must have!

    This has become a must have since becoming a red head. Anyone who dyes their hair red can tell you that the color fades away fast. This shampoo along with the conditioner keeps my hair red until my roots show up badly enough that I am forced to color. Before I started using this I noticed after a few washes using my typical color conserving shampoo/conditioner my red color would be dull or gone. I do not have that problem anymore!!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    I love all Bb products but this really does help the length of your color and gives it a just colored shine. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    melissa01010 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GLAZE AS YOU SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER

    A little goes a long the way. You leave this on for 2 minutes and it coats your hair with glaze color like. It is so mild that it makes my hair feels so soft. The icing on the top is, it does smell like as if you went to the salon. Definitely worth the bucks... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TheAsianVixen | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not too sure on this one..

    I use all Bumble and bumble products but for some reason this one didnt lather. My hair still feels great and Love the smell but i used a bottle in a 2 week period. Dont know if I had gottin a bad batch but still makes my hair feel great, just miss the good lather I normally get from the shampoo. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    checy355 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Brunettes Rejoice!

    This is heaven-sent for those of us who prefer to be true brunettes without the red-tones. This shampoo helps keep my touch-ups from having to be nearly as frequent (I generally only color my roots to cover the grays). This shampoo helps to keep the color of my hair true to itself, not allowing any reds to bleed through - only the deep browns that it naturally has. It also leaves my hair smelling ...read morelovely and fairly bouncy and full of body - which is a challenge in and of itself! So I am thrilled with yet another Bumble and bumble product! When I add the Bumble and bumble B&b Shine serum to my hair after washing with this shampoo I get tons of compliments on my hair! A great combination all around. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Goddess_Isis | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    not worth the $

    I used this product on a whim during a vistit to a salon, not my usual salon, and was pressured into buying both the shampoo and conditioner. Let me tell you, very disappointing. I have fine hair, but a lot of it and this weighed my hair down and gave it absolutely no volume whatsoever. It made my hair smell good and extremely soft, but also extremely flat. — 7 years ago
    nicki234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Also in Cool Brunette

    I use the Cool Brunette version of this shampoo and conditioner. Very few companies recognize that not all brunettes want red tones in their color, and I was pleased to find the cool brunette version. It's been fantastic at keeping my color from fading, as well as keeping any red tones out. Now, I color only to cover my gray roots, not because the overall color has faded. The shampoo and conditioner are miracle-workers for me! I love them! — 7 years ago
    lleonard | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Save on Color Costs!

    I use the red version of this Shampoo and Conditioner by Bumble and Bumble! Anyone who colors their hair KNOWS how fast red fades out! I use this every four shampoos....and its vital to use it with the conditioner...and it keeps me red for the ENTIRE six weeks..and even longer if need be! I love it!!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    PrincessSue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend