Bumble and bumble Bb Big Shine Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Bb Big Shine»
Sort by:
  • 7

    plus and minus

    I have natural wavey hair. This doesnt way it down at all and gives shine that lasts. Some others seem to disappear as the day goes on. The only minus is the smell. Its not flowery fruity or natural smelling, but seems chemically. Its not overwhelming but noticeable. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    turbopixi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not good

    smell is not great and hair looks SO greasy. im sure you need to use a very light amount but its a spray how much control so you have?? NOT the best shine spray there are too many out there to settle for this.... — 5 years, 6 months ago
    natatouille | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Dry Hair Looks Healthy

    This product adds a glossy shine that really lasts. My dry hair looks healthy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shining Star!

    Bumble and Bumble's Big Shine is a must have! The shine spray is great to use after styling your hair to add an extra "wow " to your hair. The spray leaves a natural finish, and never leaves an oily-residue, as other similar sprays from competitor brands often do. The spray is lightweight, and leaves hair feeling silky.. and looking incredible. It's one of my top hair products. Definitely great for a night out on the town, or when you want to look extra glamorous. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PennyLane | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Almost Perfect!

    I love this product! It leaves my hair with mirror perfect shine but no greasiness. The only problem is the smell, it is awful. Luckily it wears off quickly, but the application is unpleasant. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stinky but works wonderful

    As the last step in styling, it leaves a beautiful diamond-like shine. The very fine mist doesn't leave hair wet or heavy. If you can get by the funky smell, it's worth it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mommymaryof3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    The best I've found, so far

    I would give this a higher score, if not for the oddly chemical scent of the product. Otherwise, it does deliver a shine as the last finishing step. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Dr_Nadia | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING!

    I use this as a last step when styling my hair. I spray the light mist all over! However, a little bit goes a long way. This product leaves your hair so soft and shiny! Makes you want to run your fingers through it all day! One negative.. the smell is not so great! Other than that, the product is just amazing! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BrittanyLeigh | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend