Bumble and bumble Creme de Coco Conditioner Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Creme de Coco Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Even better than the shampoo

    Very rich and moisturizing. Smells nice too! — 9 months ago
    kimberblithe | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Conditioner

    I love the smell of this conditioner, and it left my hair very soft and manageable. Great to uses if I haven't had a trim in a while... — 2 years, 8 months ago
    00dam00 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great conditioner for fine hair

    I have fine hair, and a lot of it. So I have a hard time finding a conditioner that actually hydrates and doesn't build up on my hair. Not to mention that I live in a super dry climate so moisture is really key. Left my hair super soft, tangle free and smelling great. The only reason why I stopped using this is because I stopped using the shampoo due to sulfates and it doesn't work as well with my new shampoo. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    femmeartistry | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mixed emotions

    I've always sort of been off and on with Bumble and Bumble (sometimes it's crazy good and sometimes suave for a dollar is better). I thought the product smelled like the beach (except the scent didn't last :c ), i found it moisturizing for my fine dryyyyy curls, then again i only used it once so let me get back to y'all... — 4 years, 7 months ago
    BohoGlam | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    one of my favs

    When I was using this product with the shampoo my hair may not have gotten as tamed, but it did get some type of discipline and my hair was much stronger. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    A Major Disappointment

    I usually like Bumble and Bumble products but this just did not work for me. It made my hair unmanageable and greasy. My hair felt like straw! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not so good

    Previous reviewer who talked about slip was right - this product gives none. It smells good, but I like to comb the conditioner thru my hair in the shower and I end up pulling out LOTS of hair with this. It conditions decently, but I would definitely not buy this product again. — 6 years ago
    eclaire | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Creme do Coco-licious!

    This conditioner smells wonderful, like a tropical paradise! Bb creme de coco conditions like a charm. It is expensive but so rich that only a little is needed which makes it really last. It's really awesome for dry hair :-) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SugarSnapDesigns | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend