TRESemme Smooth & Silky No Frizz Shine Spray Reviews

Back to TRESemme Smooth & Silky No Frizz Shine Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works good!

    This works great, and best of all it doesnt make your hair greasy or weigh it down! It has a fresh clean smell. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    melissaBmomof3 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not for me

    I am a fan of Tresemme products, and had to try this one when it saw the words "no frizz" on the label. I really didn't like this very much. Sure it made my hair shiny and sometimes silky. Mostly it just seemed to weigh down my hair. It also made me feel like my hair was oily. Which I did not enjoy. Didn't help much with frizz either. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    zomb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    does half the job

    mmkay so i bought this in the winter cuz dats when my hairr is the frizziest and dryest! i bought this for the anti frizz part but i dont see it reducing the frizz in my hair! i still get them BUT!!!! it makes my hair VERY nice and shiny!!! and pretty Soft! so i might try another antifrizz product next summer! =] — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ilylikenotherx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    leaves my hair shiny and soft

    i have been using this for some time, and i love the fact that it is in a spray form. i love more that my hair is always super soft after using it! i like to spray it on before and after i heat style, and it works great at keeping the frizz away! it's not greasy ever and it's priced very well-- this will always be my go-to shine product! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Meh...not the worst not the best

    I have to believe that somewhere out there there's a product that actually reduces frizz and increases shine for thin slightly dried out hair and this one isn't it. It wasn't expensive, so I wasn't angry that I bought it, but this stuff barely did anythng. I noticed my hair wasn't frizzy, but also slightly limp. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ProductAddict | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I wish I had found this product sooner cause it really is everything the description says it is; no frizz at all, even when I apply it on wet hair, and my hair is super-thick! It has a very nice, sweet smell to it and leaves just a little shine without feeling thick or greasy. It's like a miracle for my hair! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    musicmodel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    made my hair super soft and shiny

    sprayed this on damp hair before I blow dried and notice my hair was a bit shinier and softer, then sprayed all over my hair before I flat ironed it. Super soft and shiny, I really like this and it's not greasy feeling in my hair! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Findingmyzen | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beat the Fizzies and Shine

    I have short naturally wavy hair and have fallen in love with TreSemme No-Frizz Spray! It keeps the frizzies away while adding shine! The high humiditiy here in Kansas City can make it hard- but I keep No-Frizz right on top of my dressing table and finish off with it before leaving the house at any time! It doesn't weigh my hair down and doens't feel sticky at all! It is so reasonable- found at the discount stores. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beverlylittle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff!

    smells good, and leaves my hair nice and shiney without being greasy — 6 years, 6 months ago
    arareseed | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I use this shine spray before heat styling. It protects my hair and adds shine that lasts all day. The only thing I don't like is that Alcohol is the first ingredient. But I haven't found a shine spray without alcohol so... I'll keep using this (= — 6 years, 8 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend