Philosophy Falling in Love Concentrated Perfume Oil Reviews

Back to Philosophy Falling in Love Concentrated Perfume Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    You'll smell so good everyone will want to get close to you!

    I'm a Philosophy girl, through and through. I have begun to give away most of perfumes and all I wear is Philosophy (with a few expecptions-I still love my Jo Malone and my Fracas!). This is one of those scents that will become a signature. It is a very distinct scent and people will want to get right up close to you to smell you because it has those scents that are just "familiar" and s...read moremell "yummy". My husband went absolutely NUTS when I first put it on. I can buy perfume that costs hundreds of dollars and this is what he likes. I particularly like this pocket sized bottle because first you can carry it in your pocket/purse and secondly it's a roller ball. YOu can easily put in on your pressure points and there isn't a risk of overdoing it. You ask exactly what does it smell like? All the philosophy scents are clean smells and nothing is overpowering. All are perfect for hospitals, caregivers, etc. Don't you hate those people who take baths in their perfume and you can smell them a block away? I just can't take that anymore...this to me has faint smells of vanilla & yes, blackberries...but it isn't a foodie scent. Trust me, you are going to just love it. Go to a sephora and try it-put a little on your wrist and your inner elbow, then a little dab on the back of your neck...then walk around. I guarantee people are going to comment on how good you smell...then you are going to buy it! Layer the smells with Shower Gel (3 in 1) and lotion so the smell really carries with you all day (without being overpowering). I tell you, you are going to LOVE IT! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MitcheySue | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lovely scent

    Light & long lasting. My favorite Philosophy fragrance! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    futygum | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gorgeous!

    I bought this since the blackberry musk note smells just like real blackberries. Reminds me of hot summers as a kid running down the street with a bucket to pick the berries that grew nearby. Very happy memories for me. My only complaint about this is that for some reason this oil does not smell the same as the EDT. The oil smells like it has a chocolate note in it whereas the EDT does not. BUT I'...read morem thankful that philosophy came out with the perfume oil, and EDP, because the EDT has the WORST lasting power in that it fades in under an hour on the skin. I have both the oil and EDT, which I spritz on my clothing to get the scent to stick around, and I love both. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    staci09 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I fell in love with Falling in Love!

    I have been looking for a scent like this for years. I tried the perfume oil at a Sephora store and after smelling it all day on my wrist I had to go back and buy it. Smells clean and fresh. Has great staying power. I apply it to my pulse points then layer with the spray. Stays on all day. Try it! You will love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tracylura | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Devine!

    This one of the best smelling fragrances. You'll love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    redheadbfh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Its no Amazing Grace...

    Still a nice fragrance, just a little too sweet for me. Its a stronger scent than Amazing Grace, more "perfumey", but the oil will last forever. A little goes a very long way and if I hadn't smelled Grace first I would probably like it a lot more. You can't beat the packaging though, very compact, perfect for traveling. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    averysmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    I love this scent. It is my favorite from Philosophy. My only complaint is the rollerball on this. Mine actually spilled in my purse because the rollerball fell out. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beautyprodlover | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Lasts forever

    Only need a tiny amount for great scent. Nice bottle. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lellerma | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SO DIFFERENT THEN ANY OF THE PHILOSOPHY SCENTS BUT MY FAV

    I THOUGHT NOTHING COULD BEAT AMAZING GRACE FROM PHILOSOPHY BUT I WAS WRONG IF YOU'VE EVER TRULY WANTED A SCENT THAT COULD BE CALLED ROMANTIC FALLING IN LOVE IS IT!IF YOU WANT YOUR MAN TO TAKE NOTICE AND SAY BABE YOU SMELL SO GOOD THIS IS IT.ROMANTIC,SEXY,FLIRTY AND ALL WOMAN THIS IS IT!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CCKAT1 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Falling in Love

    This is one of my go to fragrace. I always get lots of compliments when I wear it. Plus I love the scent. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cheetah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend