TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Shampoo Reviews

Back to TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 4

    decent

    I have really curly hair that tends to be on the dry side. This shampoo definitely defined my curls but my hair was left a bit dry. I stopped using it and switched to Enjoy products so not sure how this shampoo would hold up over time. My friend uses it though and has for years. Her curls always look great — 4 years, 10 months ago
    jennifermoreno | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not as good as others

    Okay, I do like the Curls Rock styling line, to be honest I don't always use the shampoo & conditioner, but I use the Booster and amplifier when I wear my hair curly. The shampoo I don't think is anything special, I can take or leave it. I like Redkin's curly hair shampoo better... Side note, even when I don't want poofy curls I use the booster, it can be sprayed onto dry hair like the next...read more day after being washed, I can scrunch it a little and it looks as good as it did on day 1.... which you know how hard that is to accomplish! My biggest recommendation ever, even if you don't buy or try or use the other items in the Curls Rock line, buy and use the booster, I promise you won't be disappointed! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Dragonfly1993 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    okay

    it really moisturizes hair..though hair can go greasy faster. Some of my friends cant use it because it causes dandruff to them but not for me. But you have to wash it out properly. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    poppy_ | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good for straight hair as well

    I started using this when my hair stylist recommended it. I have relaxed hair and it keeps my hair moisturized. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    nursejanelle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT STUFF

    My hair can be ratty as sin and this shampoo makes my hair feel more manageable before I even put in the conditioner. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ajbear | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    This is the best shampoo! I use this and the conditioner and they have defenitely made a difference for my long, thick, curly hair. It lathers really well and smells so delicious (the scent sticks around for a while, too). I buy the big pump bottles and can usually find them for 20-24 dollars which is not much more than what normal drugstore bottles of that size would be. They're a great value - go get em! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MollyJane | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    curly hair

    if you got curls this shampoo and conditioner will wake them up,feels knotty,but works — 6 years, 3 months ago
    donnamcda | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live with out Catwalk products

    The Curls rock products are AWESOME! They have an entire line for the curly tops out there. From shampoo to extra strong mousse, they even have a curl amplifier that I put on my hair wet and leave it on. About an hour later I pick it out with my fingers and scrunch for a beautiful bouncey, curly hold all day. If you know any one who is a hairdresser ask them to take you to a salon supply store you can purchase these products in your friends name for half price. Good luck. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    debraanne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shampoo is great

    This shampoo when used with the conditioner is great. I have not had the same luck with the other products used in conjunction with this line, but the shampoo is cool. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jandan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Shampoo

    I have very long curly hair and I have been using this product for about 8 months. I absolutely love it along with the other Curls Rock line, used together it makes me feel like I just returned from the saloon. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lesslyn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend