Biolage Gelee Reviews

Back to Biolage Gelee»
Sort by:
  • 4

    not crazy about

    this gel weighed my hair down and made it stiff and cruchy. i love biolage products but I will never use this one again. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heaven Sent!

    tames frizz, soft non-sticky feeling... i have long wavy coarse hair — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ShottaGiRL | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best out there

    I have medium length wavy/curly hair and I have found that this is the best gel out there for my hair. It does leave my hair a tad crispy, but doesn't flake during the day like other gels. It comes in a HUGE bottle and I only use a quarter-sized amount, so it lasts me quite awhile. Can be a bit expensive, but it really in is the one that works the best! I put a leave-in conditioner in my hair first and then the gel and then blow dry with a diffuser= lovely! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    loumom | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great movement and control

    the best of both worlds here. my hiar was touchable and frizz free. just what i wanted. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Gel

    This gel is absolutely my favorite gel. It's got a great non-sticky texture and doesn't feel gross on my hands after I put it on my hair. My hair never gets crunchy and I don't get the annoying flakes that you can sometimes get with gel. The bottle is really great and I always get just the right amount out. I'd recommend this to any woman who wants hold without stiffness. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    This gel works so perfect in my hair when nothing else will. I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dreaming_2night | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and smooth

    Leaves my hair looking great ! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mveatc2006 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not good for use on all hair types

    I have thick course hair. This product did not help keep down the friz or keep my hair in place. On the other hand my brother has straight light hair & it did wonders for him. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    StoneBlueEyes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    the only gel for me

    I love this hair gel. It controls my coarse hair and lets it look natural. It has just enough stickiness to control the frizzies, without looking like I used elmer's glue to style my hair. I just apply it to damp hair, comb it and when it's dry, fluff with my fingers. no fussing all morning! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    1beks0 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend