Philosophy The Supernatural Mascara Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Supernatural Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Worst mascara I've ever tried

    This felt like a really cheap waterproof mascara. It clumped my lashes when I put it on, and taking it of was just painful. I lost a lot of lashes during that process. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    olga_cirlugea | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    lovely lashes

    Stays on all day but still washes out easily. Great for my sensitive eyes. — 6 years ago
    Roxie680 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FAV EVERYDAY MASCARA

    This is my pick for everday use. It really lengthens and stays put. I love love love this product! I use this everyday and it stays put for me. Doesn't flake unless I forget to wash before bed time. Great stuff! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    GiddyUP | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    It works in a pinch.

    I use this only when I am in a hurry because it is what I keep in my purse. It doesn't help my sparse short lashes much, besdies making them darker. It flakes of really easily and gets in my eyes and irritates them. I think it is way too expensive to work as poorly as it does. I would rather buy some other cheaper brands that work better! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    adrkirby | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not good

    I didn't like this mascara at all. I tried it for about a week and it goes on great,eyes looked good but when it dries it gets too hard and then flaky. My eyelashes felt too stiff and brittle.I will not buy this product ever again — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Peggy1116 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not super for me

    One of the only philosophy products I didnt care for. Not worth the hype or money. Left black marks under my eyes a minute after applying. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kathie66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    THE BEST BY FAR

    doesnt feel heavy , doesnt clump. looks natural , only better.. I LOVE IT — 6 years, 8 months ago
    candyd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MEGA FAVORITE

    I love this mascara! I use to buy English Ideas Mega Mascara but they changed the formula - I have used this since Philosophy first came out with it - It stays on and I swim evreyday - no flaking, no irritation, no racoon eyes - THE BEST!!!!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lipstick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Favorite

    This mascara is very,very similar to Blinc's Kissme,but better in my opinion,because the brush is better and its easier to find in most dept. stores. I have never had even the tiniest bit of flaking or smudging with this one even though I weat a pretty heavy eye cream. I only wish it were cheaper! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Happy1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend