Garnier Fructis Fortifying Curl & Shine Shampoo Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying Curl & Shine Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Garnier Curl and Shine Shampoo

    I thought this was great for my hair, I did see instant shine and i had slight curl, I like it a lot and will continue to use it. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Junebug505 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not so great...

    This product add a lot of frizz to my hair that not even conditioner could smooth out. I really was disappointed because this product made a lot of claims that i expected it to follow through. Don't use unless you want a frizzy bedhead look. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    fmlgirl101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    okay

    My hair is basically straight but I thought I would try to use this because it's a bit coarse. It did make it smoother BUT it felt a little heavy. It's not the right product for my hair since my hair gets oily quickly. I can see this working well for someone with drier hair. It smells great and it's a good price. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Definately not for curls

    I was mildly let down by this product as it made my curls frizz uncontrollably. At first I thought it was a matter of using less or just allowing my hair to get used to the shampoo and conditioner, but the more I used.....the worse it got. It is too bad because I happen to like the brand. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Zulema | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Very Disappointed

    This product was great at first. I loved the smell and my hair looked great. But after just a little while, it left my hair looking and feeling greasy by the roots. I had to stop using it, it got so bad. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mimitajo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works well

    made my hair less dry-looking without feeling greasy-kept my curls looking good too — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just like any other

    I have naturally wavy hair and while this shampoo does not weigh down my waves, I can't tell that it actually boosts them at all. It does, however, keep my hair from being heavy or oily. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cathp5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    shampoo is awesome :)

    I started buying this shampoo over treseme' about 3 years ago. It has cut down on the amount of damage done to my hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mmussatti | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I love all Garnier products I have tried. I was visiting a friend about 5 years ago and she had Garnier Shampoo and Conditioner. I tried it and was really suprised. It left my hair shiny and smooth and silky, which for my hair is a big job! Since then I've not used another shampoo and conditioner, and I think I have gotten at least a few other people hooked on their hair care products...including my son!! Shhhh! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ginasilvaggio | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend