CoverGirl Lipslicks Lipgloss Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Lipslicks Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I <3 Lipgloss

    I absolutely love lipgloss. I just hate when it's sticky. The CoverGirl Lipslicks Lipgloss in clear is amazing. It makes my lips look gloss, keeps them moisturized, and is not at all sticky. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sarah324 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clear is best

    I love the clear lipgloss. It stays more moist than the ones with the colors in them. Occasionally I use the Princess color as it adds a bit of shine and looks good with my skin tone. Unfortunately the rest of the colors are very dark, almost brown. I use the clear gloss every day instead of chapstick, since it lasts so long. I would recommend to anyone. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    inkpuddle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Standby

    This is a convenient, affordable lipgloss that gives you shiny, soft lips and a dash of color. I like to keep one with me to give me a natural, but put-together look in a flash. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shanaelyse | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Always Have It

    I always have a tube of Daring in my purse for quick touch ups and refreshers. The color works with all makeup and clothing since it is a berry. I can use this on its own without a lip balm underneath which is usually necessary with ordinary lipsticks. The color is sheer but pops so you actually have some definition. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    misskeda99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Could do better

    This was the lipgloss I used when I was in jr. high, only it was a color called Sandstone. The colors are just ok since that one was discontinued. It stays on for a decent amount of time. It's just not the best and it hasn't changed much in a few years except the colors. I always keep one in my collection to play up lipsticks that need a little something extra. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MiaPreciosa | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    lipgloss

    It's an alright lipgloss, but not the best. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shanestar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good gloss

    this is a pretty good lipgloss, stays on a fair amount of time, and priced about right. it will add shine to normal lipstick or subtley change the tone if you apply two different tints over your lipstick — 6 years, 8 months ago
    missyb2002 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great price for a good basic gloss

    Goes on smooth, stays a decent amount of time, and gives a nice natural shine. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You'll Love it!

    Just try this lipslick once and you'll be very pleased. Brightens your whole look and feels great too! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Lipslicks

    I found that this lip gloss was more like a chapstick with a tint in a lipstick dispenser. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend