Boscia Enlivening Amino-AG Eye Treatment Reviews

Back to Boscia Enlivening Amino-AG Eye Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Irritated my eye . skin

    Got in a kit - this irritated my skin - won't buy again — 2 years, 10 months ago
    liz48170 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Good Eye Cream

    I’ve been using this eye cream for about a month now. I’ll admit it was a little pricy, but I have yet to find my “holy grail” eye product that hydrates and depuffs without breaking my skin out. I had laser eye correction about 9 months ago, and the amount of eye drops you use is ridiculous. These drops dry out the delicate skin around your eyes leaving you looking not so...read more cute. So far this eye cream has been great. It hydrates and depuffs as I hoped it would. My only complaint is that it will travel and doesn’t seem to absorb 100 percent. I think it works great at night as is, but I have to apply this about 15 minutes before I jump in the shower in the morning. I’m wondering if I’m the only one who has issues applying this as is before makeup. A good product overall. — 3 years ago
    erica_abdullah | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    Some eye treatments actually make me get little bumps around my eyes but this one goes on smooth, reduces puffiness and does not irritate the skin at all. After three days I started to notice a real difference. I will continue to use this treatment and will definitely buy more when it runs out! Highly recommended for oily skin. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    interzone | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great investment!

    this gel-like cream really does do what is says-it does lighten under-eye circles and lessens the appearance of lines-I got it as a sample and was hooked-and it's good for sensitive skin like mine-I love this product! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great night eye cream

    Love this eye cream, I noticed an improvement in lines and puffiness within a few weeks. Only caveat is that it's a little greasy and if I wear it during the day my eye makeup sometimes smears. But as a night cream, it's fantastic and I have no complaints! Plus, it's all natural! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    keribean | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Eye Treatment

    I have tried a lot of eye treatments and I think bocia's is the best. It minimized my wrinkles and took years off my eyes. — 5 years ago
    SherryBecker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    A friend and I just purchased this about a month ago, it was recommended to both of us by a Sephora employee. I needed something for the dark circles under my eyes, while my friend was looking for a product to moisturize around her eyes; she has sensitive skin and most eye makeup tends to dry her skin out. Both of us LOVE it! It took less then a week for my dark circles to vanish and my friend'...read mores eyelids/eye area is no longer irritated and rough. When used before bed, it almost calms the skin (be sure not to get it in your eyes though) and in the morning when I put it on, it awakes up my eyes. And for the past 2 weeks, I have not used any eye concealer, I just don't need it anymore. I would recommend this product to anyone. Even if you don't have any specific eye issues you want to fix, it's still a great eye moisturizer, definitely add this to your skincare regime! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    yoyoyohuh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Actually re-purchased this one when it ran out!

    I'm 49, and don't have a lot of wrinkles yet (good genes + good skincare + sunglass fanatic since I was 16). I tend to have oily skin, so I can't use heavy eyecreams without getting milia. I LOVE this eye cream. It's light, but moisturizing, doesn't leave my eyelids greasy (no raccoon eyes from mascara smears) and helps with puffiness. I also like the pump applicator - I hate digging into a ...read morelittle pot. I'll have to see if it's enough when winter's drying weather comes around, but for now - I'm loving this stuff! And it's not outrageously priced either. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    aussiemom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing eye cream

    This eye cream is awesome. It feels great and moisturizing when you apply it around your eyes. Very natural scent. A little bit goes a LONG way. I recommend this to everyone! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Refreshes Eyes

    I've only used this a few times from a free sample - which prompted me to buy it today. It has this soothing, refreshing quality about it - great for the morning when you're tired and want to wake up. You only need a little bit as a little goes a long way with this product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jazzminb | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend