Almay Nearly Naked Cover Up Stick Reviews

Back to Almay Nearly Naked Cover Up Stick»
Sort by:
  • 5

    This Product

    I used this product & loved it but it makes my face feel heavy and sticky :/ — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ellelovesyou143 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Hmm...

    I wouls say this is a decent concealer its smooth and last alll day..its not great for ppl with dark dark circles but fab for ppl with little circles...Not for me.but i use it on my friends when im doing their makeup — 3 years, 11 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good quality!

    This product says it is long lasting lots of coverage a creamy. This is a great concealer for girls ranging from 13-15. The coverage lasts about 5-6 hours just long enough for school!It covers up dark circles like an average concealer. this isn't very well in covering up acne scars or blemishes. But works great for under eyes if pared with a good powder! The shades are kinda limited I think they h...read moreave light-medium medium-dark.This concealer is VERY creamy. Sometimes it seams to come out to yellow. would I buy this again? maybe if need of a school concealer — 4 years ago
    evelynxeyliner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not so much

    Doesn't exactly cover well it's hard to get it too stay on it just kinda slides off because it doesn't dry on. I recommend the liquid. — 4 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not for acne

    If you're looking for a concealer to cover acne, this does not work. It works for under your eyes, but sometimes, it comes out too yellow. I will not buy this product again. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    cilly92 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Almay Nearly Naked Cover Up Stick

    I like this product as it goes on smoothly and lasts all day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    fine for coverage

    almay is pretty good to hide circles — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jonessm | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Camoflauge Zits

    Almay concealers are my all time favorties for hiding acne flare ups on my face. I've tried different brands and always come back to the Almay products. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tknowles | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty good

    This is an effective concealer, although can be a bit on the cakey side. But used sparingly it does a good job. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Sherry13 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    always trust almay

    nice for all my touch ups its not heavy — 7 years ago
    NINA1974 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend