NeXXus Diametress Luscious Volumizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to NeXXus Diametress Luscious Volumizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THIN H - A - I - R ?? I got it !!!

    I got thin hair and I abor it. It is true that with age it gets thinner and thinner - that is NO old wives tail. This Nexxus is the cats M-E-O-W for thinning hair, it actually works and this isn't false advertisement. You can feel it, you can see it. I rotate between Nexxus and Kai Shampoo which also love. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Madge UK

    I have very baby fine hair that began thinning as I got older. I've tried every shampoo I could find that said the word "volumizing" and bought them. Needless to say, not one of those products stood up to their word. I had been using Shielo's Volume Flexible Hair spray for quite some time and then I'd use a hair pick to 'lift' areas so my hair appeared to be fuller. The scent was just wonderful an...read mored it washed out with little effort. After blow drying and styling my hair, it did appear thicker and fuller as if I had more hair. I used the Shielo Volume Shampoo as well, and it took about 3 washings for the results to show. My hair took to the curling iron set on low with less time and I achieved better loose curls that lasted longer. It must have been pretty obvious as I was getting comments such as "did you get extensions in your hair?". I just said "no, I got smart and got Shielo" — 2 years, 3 months ago
    mark_tennis | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shinyyy

    Not only did it make my hair shiny--but smooth too! Doesn't give it that sticky product feel at all, and makes my usually crimped hair look sleek and soft. I was touching it all day! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    shlex | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    it really good shampoo for my mother and for me ! I have several shampoo at the same time use...but Nexxus better than every one! Even Nexxus spend more than Pentene ..etc. But worth it! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    angel_tu | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Great if you want head pimples

    I was using the old formula, in the white bottle and it was great, but this one stinks. It caused my head to break out in pimples. For all this money, it should not, and the old formula did not. It does feel luscious, but only good for those with dry hair. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    dp7073 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soooo Thick!!!

    this really works & good value — 4 years, 10 months ago
    LittleMissNofac | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOMENESS

    I have the thinnest , finest ,dryest fly away hair with a wavy texture . I have tried many volumizing shampoos but OMG ...NOTHING compares to Nexxus luscious volumizing shampoo ! Only while rinsing I felt I had twice the amount of hair ! Thanks to the reviews and high rating I decided to give this shampoo a try . A MUST buy for people wih thin , lifeless hair . — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ashali03 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    10

    this makes your hair feel soo thick and healthy!there arnt many shampoos that make your hair feel amazing its almost soo great i dont even think you need conditioner with is! its wonderfulQ — 5 years, 7 months ago
    DEANNAROSE | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lots of volume

    I love this shampoo. It makes my very fine hair look like I have lots of hair. With Diametress I can show off the volume and beautiful condition of my hair. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    athena13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Shampoo for Fine Relaxed Hair

    I will have to concur with everyone on this page - I could not believe how much body I had when using this as opposed to other shampoos. My hair recently was damaged due to overprocessing and I had to go "old school" so my regimen is Diametress, Fermadyl and Lotta body(blue) - using Emergencee once a week and my hair is getting it's groove back. Lots of Body and Volume! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sqzbly1908 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend