Rimmel London Vinyl Lip Lipgloss Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Vinyl Lip Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I've been wearing Rimmel for a few years now, and I just love their products. The colors are great and look beautiful on. I love the way the lip vinyl looks on- it's so shiny and gorgeous! The price points are low, so it's easy to experiement. The gloss does not stay on very long, and you have to reapply fairly often. I really love the plumping version- it definitely gives my lips some pout! But, for the price, you can't beat it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yogachic1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Rimmel London Vinyl Lip Lipgloss

    I like the color choices. It may be a bit sticky but it actually moisturizes your lips. It isn't very long lasting but it's good for its price :) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Vinyl-ly cheap gloss that's a steal

    This gloss is worth the $4 price tag. It provides plenty of shine, and some of the colors have a nice shimmer added. It wears well and is not too sticky. It also does not bleed outside your natural lipline without liner. Great alone or ontop of your favorite shades to plus them out and your lips. The only downside is that it has a strong citrus or something smell that can be distracting when ...read moreyou first put it on. I've used this gloss for quite sometime, orginally it did not have that citrus fragrance. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tiffsta | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good

    I really like it...it stays with you a long time...the price is pretty good too — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bonnie_85 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Good Gloss, Doesn't Last

    This is a VERY shiny, pretty gloss with a nice amount of glitter. Why doesn't it last longer than ten minutes? — 6 years, 6 months ago
    giraffe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty and shiny

    My sister introduced me to this lipgloss. I love the colors and the way it feels going on. It may not last as long as I would like but at the price you pay I feel re-application is not a problem. This lipgloss is silky, shining and easy to apply. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    girlmea | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Vinyl Lip shines

    I love the shine I get from Rimmel's Vinyl Lip, my favorite shade is Snog. It could wear longer though. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beachtraveler | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    pretty

    I have used this gloss for several years..... I think they have changed the formula recently, b/c I purchased a new tube a month or so ago, and it does not stay on. The tubes I purchased in the past ALWAYS stayed on wonderfully, but they were kinda sticky, which was I price I was willing to pay for the long lasting performance. However, I'm not so impressed this time. I have always purchased the ...read morecolor:Velocity and wear it with lip liner and it has always given lots of color. BUT the new tube I bought seems alot more transparent. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Total Shine

    I love this gloss! East-End snob is my color of choice. Long lasting and easy to apply on the go. — 7 years ago
    maxinef | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This goes the distance.

    Yes it is thick and a little sticky but it lasts longer than any other lip gloss I have used and believe me I have used many o' lip gloss. I have a tote dedicated purely to the stuff :). Also it kept my lips moisturized which to be honest lots of lip glosses don't do but should! Rimmel continues to surprise me with their quality products. — 7 years ago
    IsabellePhoenix | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend