Rimmel London Extreme Definition Ultimate Lash-Separating Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Extreme Definition Ultimate Lash-Separating Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Not the best, but great value for the money!

    I've used many different mascara's and know that what you pay for is not necessarily indicative of the quality. I liked, but didn't love this one. I found it does hold up during my day and I personally didn't mind the comb applicator. If I want a more natural look and need to darken my typical redhead eyelashes, it is a winner. The price of this one makes it a great value for the money. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok, but not great

    Pros: Black, black, BLACK! I love how dark this maker my lashes. I also has a thick formula that really coats well. Cons: The comb-thingy was almost impossible to use. Not for the make-up challenged (like me!). I finally gave up on the comb and use the brush out of another mascara. Also, this product smudges like crazy after a while. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lily256 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    OMG

    This is so great for the night on the town. The reason i say that is because this mascara gives you so much UMPH its scaarry. If your a party girl and you love to show those eyes here's a great way to do it. The secret is in the brush, actually is more of a comb. Apply one coat, wait for that to set then apply second coat for a volumious eye popping adventure. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    solomon97 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is great!

    I love the brush/comb on this mascara. I thought that since it was Rimmel that it would be cheap and clumpy but it's not! Because I love this so much I buy ALL their products and have never had one complaint. They offer the best in beauty without the high prices, which I LOVE! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MamaGuymon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the applicator

    I loved the brush for this mascara. It really does evenly coat all the lashes and adds intensity to my overall look. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    UDhottie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Worst Mascara I have ever used

    It you enjoy having clumpy lashes and burning eyes this product is for you!!! The only thing I say remotely good about the product is that once it is there it doesn't come off easy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RaquelHull | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever

    I love this Mascara. I have blond eyelashes so it is important that I get my mascara down to the root otherwise I have two toned lashes. I also like that this mascara isn't clumpy. It is more of a lash tint. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    winnetka75 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Eh.Disapointing.

    Did nothing for my volume. At all. I didnt even use the whole tube before I got sick of it and went back to a brush mascara. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Chelsea_Rae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    unimpressed

    didn't love it. I felt it wouldn't dry. I kept blinking it off! I liked the wet look it gave, I would like it more if it actually dried. One to pass down to my little sister I think. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mcaroline | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    defining moment

    the comb adds to the extra definition which is great plus no clumping but i didn't think it was as dramatic as i thought it would be, especially in terms of the colour, its a more natural look — 6 years, 11 months ago
    missoctober | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend