Lancome Tonique Pure Focus Reviews

Back to Lancome Tonique Pure Focus»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome toner

    Along with the Pure Focus cleanser definitely reduces pore size. I am 53 years old but look much younger thanks to Lancome. Love it! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Genie0152 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    hmmm..

    okay i bought this one because my friends mother uses it, and looking the way she does for her age i thought it be a great product to try out. it does minimize oil showing on the face however it was very drying, and i have very sensitive skin so beyond the minty tingling feeling,there was pain. so if i desperately need something one week to take care of my oily face i'll use this product one night that week. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    hisoka27 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I would try it again

    I really liked the effects of the mattifying powders. I didn't find that it helped to remove the impurities from my pores though. I continued to suffer from break outs and even began a new cycle of break outs. It may not be the product for me or maybe I need a new exfoliator, but at the price per fluid ounce... I think I will move on to something else. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    savvy9 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best. Toner. Ever.

    I know that a lot of people think toner is a bunch of bunk, but with my oily skin, I always have liked it. I may be a bit partial, then, when I say that this is my single favorite skincare product ever. I love how it smells, how it makes my skin feel, but most especially how it makes it look. The other day I was in my favorite place (the beauty aisle of the drug store) trying to find a new found...read moreation, and the saleswoman who was helping me actually balked at my assertion of oily skin! She said "But you look fine now - not oily at all." And this was at 5 in the afternoon! Bottom line: this stuff works. No oil. And do you know what no oil means? That's right. No breakouts. All this without drying and even with a little exfoliating salicylic-acid kick. I know I sound like a commercial, but I don't care. This magic potion is totally worth the money. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    keohime | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product.

    This product is the best. I love this with the lotion. It is the only think that controls the oil production on my face. I wish I could find similar since it does cost some money. I am laid off now so I can't buy anything but when I start working I need to get this. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bunny72 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing

    I use this daily in the morning, and it helps my pores appear smaller, thus my foundation looks more even, and because of the matifying agents, my skin stays fresh and oil free all day long, and all of this without drying out my skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for my oily skin!

    Before I discovered this product, I found myself needing to "powder my nose" a few times a day to avoid looking greasy. After I found this lifesaver, I maybe touch up once a day, if at all. This has cut down on my blemishes since I'm not always layering makeup, and I love Lancome for creating it!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bimbi284 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I really like this toner.

    After using I can feel my pores tighten. — 7 years ago
    kristie7665 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    oily skin solution

    After continuously using this in my skin care regiment, i started to notice that my face doesn't get nearly as oily during the day. Plus, it's not harsh on your skin like clearasil/neutrogena/etc...It leaves skin feeling really smooth. I feel like it actually clears out the excess dirt and oil left in pores. — 7 years ago
    katenka_0529 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend