Sephora Detail Lash Curler Reviews

Back to Sephora Detail Lash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE this Lash Curler

    WOW does this thing ever work great !! It is super neat how you can get one section at a time which I think makes better looking lashes. I recommend this for everyone ! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Nankani | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I Love this product. I use it every day, it really works great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    artifexlv | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Sephora detail lash curler

    Personally I like all my lashes curled at once-I would have no use for this — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Airabella500 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Pretty Good

    This curler is great made my eye lashes at least 5 times thicker! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JenmaicanMeCraz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great on Lashes and Hands

    This curler not only curls all lashes, sqeezing the handles doesn't hurt your hand — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gene054 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Product

    Worked perfectly! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TLBOTVIN | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sephora Detail Lash Curler

    Work great and easy to handle for someone my age. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Luella_van | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lashfab!

    Used so MANY before. This curls ALL my lashes without twisting them together. They look ALL nautural with a flare! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pixxieedust | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for eyes

    it is really easy to use and handles are easy on the hands — 6 years, 4 months ago
    royalgurl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very nice

    It gives my lashes lift and a beautiful curl, I love this. Ladies you must try this. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ladygirl99 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend