TRESemme Flawless Curls Extra Hold Mousse Reviews

Back to TRESemme Flawless Curls Extra Hold Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 10

    perfect for me!

    I LOVE this hair product. In fact, I just ran out so I have to go buy more. Whenever I'm in a rush and dont have time to tame my curls I slap some of this stuff one and give my hair a little wiggle, by the time it dries I have beautifully tamed curls for the rest of the day. I'm just glad I decided to give mousse a try again... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    talecon | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good and cheap product!

    I used to use mousse and hairspray to avoid the frizzies which made it super crunchy. I can use this without all the spray and it works pretty good. Still a bit stiff but not crunchy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    FlyHigh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    curls !

    my curls are more curly and not as fizzy i love this — 6 years, 8 months ago
    miszsilva | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's okay.

    I don't really like mousse because it makes my hair stiff, crunchy, and dirty looking. It could be because I'm putting too much, but reguardless, I stopped using it. This is the best mousse I've tried though. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    birdxloverxx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must have for natural curls!

    I have tried a hundred products, many a lot more expensive that don't work as well! Between this product and Tresemme's Frizz control cream I don't have as many bad hair days!!! My hair is never too stiff feeling, never sticky, it's very lightweight! And the price is always great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    curlyhairdiva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great hold - without being stiff

    This product is great for wavy hair too - that needs to be kept under control. I use it to keep the fullness, yet maintain the curls that I add with my curling iron. It lets your hair move - without being stiff. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SuzanneD | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not impressed :(

    I love lots of TreSemme products;however, this one did not live up to my expectations. I have naturally curly but fine hair. My hair did not have the results I have come to equate w/the product line. Some people say it works well for thick hair so it may just be my hair type. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    This mousse holds better than any other I have tried. It is cheap (2.50-3.00) and holds all day. It smells great and isnt sticky. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JustLeasha | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    you missed AG Hair Recoil curl activator creme!!

    All curl hair must try!! Awesome Great strong hold and no frizz! Can be reactivated when you steam hair in the shower the next day! Try IT! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    venus489 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I agree, great mousse for curly hair

    I have also used this product, and it does what it says it will, it keeps my curls defined, untangled, and non frizzy. For the price, it can't be beat. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tizzylu54 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Styling Cream, Mousse + Gel » TRESemme Flawless Curls Extra Hold Mousse

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend